Жилье целиком

6 гостей

2 спальни

3 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Укажите количество детей.
Возраст 2 — 12
Укажите количество младенцев.
До 2
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите


Квартира находится в 5 минут ходбы от знаменитой по всему миру площади Сан Марко, и в 2 минуты от моста Риальто!

Общение с гостями

Мы в Вашем распоряжении и готовы удовлетворить Ваши самые требовательные запросы.

Ванных комнат: 1.5
Спален: 2
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 11:00


Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 4985 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 17805 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Время прибытия — после 15:00

Правила расмещения в квартире:

Время заезда: в день приезда с 15.00 до 20.00.
Для получения помощи после 20:00 до 22.00 дополнительно выплачивается euro 20 в денежной форме по прибытии. После 22.00 дополнительно выплачивается euro 40.

Время выезда: с 9.00 до 10.30.


Свободные дни
Минимальное количество ночей для бронирования этого жилья не фиксировано.

39 отзыва

Профиль пользователя DavideDavide — SuperHost.
сентябрь 2017
Ottimo appartamento, ideale come base per esplorare Venezia e la Mostra Internazionale d'Arte Cinematografica, con il vaporetto a non troppa distanza. Ben equipaggiato e pulito. Presenta un'unica nota stonata: le indicazioni per raggiungerlo non sono chiare e anche per chi ha una certa dimestichezza con la città può essere veramente difficile arrivarci, pur trovandosi esso in una posizione decisamente centrale.

Профиль пользователя Carolina
апрель 2017
Una casa muy agradable, en un sitio estupendo. Todo muy nuevo, perfecto estado. Es mi segunda casa con Faville y en los dos casos he estado muy contenta

Профиль пользователя Federico
март 2017
La casa molto pulita, in un caratteristico edificio in tipico stile veneziano. Posizione centralissima. Ottimi i 2 bagni, soprattutto se si è in 4/5 persone

Профиль пользователя Maw Lian
декабрь 2016
This is a worst Airbnb experience we had. We highly recommend not to stay here to waste your money! 1. It smells badly when we stepped into the house, the agent said this is from the toilet and is a small case?!?! 2. The house is very poor maintenance. Looks very dirty at every corner, rooms and toilets doors cannot be locked, some metals are rusty. 3. Shower door is broken and water spill all over the place 4. Agent told us there was a washing machine in the toilet but there was none! This is our first time that Airbnb don't have washing machine! The overall experience is very disappointing!
Профиль пользователя Faville Tours
Ответ от Faville Tours:
Hi, thank you for your review, it can help us to improve our service! The smell is something that cannot be solved from us because it depends on the sewers of Venice, anyway none before have complained about that. Regarding cleaning I think you should have called us to inform about that and we would have come as soon as possible. We have a professional maintenance and cleaning staff that would have been glad to come and let you stay comfortable in our apartment. As for washing machine, it is not included in the forniture of the apartment, you can verify that in our annunce. Regards
декабрь 2016

Профиль пользователя Jenny
ноябрь 2016
El departamento es muy cómodo con todo lo que necesitas para una buena estudia, cuenta con 2 baños y una lavadora de platos (genial) . Lo recomiendo
Профиль пользователя Faville Tours
Ответ от Faville Tours:
Thank you for your positive review! We are glad to know you had a good stay and we hope to see you in Venice again in the future! Regards
ноябрь 2016

Профиль пользователя Rénald
октябрь 2016
On nous a fait savoir 1 heure avant notre arrivée que notre logement devait être nettoyé. Il nous en a été imposé un autre soit disant de qualité supérieure, mais en réalité à l'opposé en tout point du logement choisi et déjà rêglé. Nous avons été dupés concernant l'appartement et surtout concernant le quartier.
Профиль пользователя Faville Tours
Ответ от Faville Tours:
Hi, we are sorry for your bad review. We admit that we called you just the morning of your arrival but we had been informed just the day before that in the apartment you booked there would have been probably bad pugs, this is the reason why we proposed you a change in order to protect you and your family! The apartment where you stayed in is superior, the price is higher of the one you had booked and we always have great reviews for this apartment and for the location of it! You stayed in the apartment 5 days and you never called us to complain about your accomodation, on the contrary, Airbnb called you to ask if you accepted your new apartment and you agreed! We are also really sorry for your bad review, sometimes unforeseen events happen and it is not always so easy to find perfect solutions but we did our best to make you feel comfortable. Regards
октябрь 2016

Профиль пользователя Ryan
октябрь 2016
Overall terrible experience.First and for most, we stayed there for a total of 2 nights, the place stayed powerless for half of our stay. Tried to contact the host but went straight to automated answering machine. This place is managed by a property management company, be aware before you book your stay with them. They don't own the properties nor maintain them. Bathroom sinks and the shower room drainer are clogged. Shower room door was half missing. Strong odor came out from the bathrooms. Hair and debris were visible on the bed linens and pillows. DO NOT RECOMMEND!
Профиль пользователя Faville Tours
Ответ от Faville Tours:
Dear Ryan, thank you for your review! We appreciate any advice from our guests! After you left the apartment, our cleaning lady informed us about the problem in the bathroom and we completely solved it. Our maintenance staff is available all day long, so probably when you contacted them, they were busy on the phone with another guest. We wonder why you didn't try to contact us with a message on Airbnb or with a message to our maintenance service or you dind't try to call us again. You didn't give us the possibility to help you and to make you feel comfortable in the apartment during your stay! We are a travel agency and our name "Faville Tours" and our profile is completely clear before confirming a reservation with us! Most of our guests appreciate our professional service. Regards
октябрь 2016

У этого хозяина 2420 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Венеция, ИталияНа сайте с январь 2011
Профиль пользователя Faville Tours

Hi! We are the team of Faville Tours, travel agency that offers beautiful apartments in the most prestigious European cities.
We have a wide choice of apartments, all in the city center and some only minutes walking. Booking with us is easy and safe and we offer help and immediate actions on any doubts or questions, we’ll never leave you alone! With us you can book also excursions, trips and guided sightseeing, receive information or help about transport information and be able to rely on us for help and assistance during your stay.
Contact us here on Airbnb!

Языки: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Частота ответов: 99%
Время ответа: в течение часа


Похожие объявления