Keep warm Chill on the decking
2 гостя
студия
2 кровати
1 ванная
2 гостя
студия
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Cabin furnished with double bed, wood burner, fridge and mini library. Outside under cover is a decking with table and chairs and comfy sofa. Bathroom, shower and washing machine in utility room which is attached to house. Will also leave coffee, tea, cereal, toast etc. Breakfast will be a help yourself affair. The property is 2 minute walk to high street and 5 minute walk to (bottom) of Tor. We have 2 free range dogs who will greet you on arrival, friendly and loopy.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Cancellations

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

13 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Caroline
сентябрь 2017
Amazing little cabin, hosts are exceptional and genuinely welcoming. Nothing was too much trouble. Would thoroughly recommend and will definitely visit again if the need arises.

Профиль пользователя Marta
сентябрь 2017
Fantastic stay at Mark and Georgie's cabin. It was clean and warm. We had a wood burner ready to use, should we get cold. There was a nice selection of hot drinks including lovely fruit tea. As it was my birthday, there was a chilled bottle of wine waiting for me in the fridge. Beds were comfortable and bedding was crisp white and nice smelling. We were treated to organic milk from a local farm and delicious apples straight from the garden. The bathroom is across the garden in the main house (something to bear in mind if you need it next to your bedroom, it was not a problem for us). It is spotless and very modern. The location is great, pretty much in the heart of the town but very quiet and peaceful. All was absolutely fantastic. They hosts are very friendly. Book with confidence.

Профиль пользователя Emanuela
сентябрь 2017
Amazing and very relaxing place . The hosts are kind and welcoming. We really loved the yard , its very beautiful and quiet. We had a wonderful stay.

Профиль пользователя Ilana
август 2017
we really enjoyed staying at mark's place. he was kind & considerate. the place is very clean & cute & chill. it's easy to get around glastonbury town from there - very central.

Профиль пользователя Nikki
август 2017
My friend and I stayed here for one night and had a lovely time. The communication was great as was the cabin. Georgie, it was lovely to meet you! Thanks for sorting us out and we shall be back!

Профиль пользователя Jessica
август 2017
Just got home from an excellent stay at Mark and family's place. The whole family couldn't have been more accommodating and welcoming (even helped with puppy daycare!). The accommodation itself is spot on. It is homely, clean and a real treat to stay in. The log burner adds to the cosiness and I would suggest lighting it as it really is lovely. We loved the undercover, outdoor space and spent both evenings sat out there (even when pouring with rain). I can't recommend staying here enough. The location is fantastic, being a two minute walk from the centre of Glastonbury, yet completely peaceful. Myself and Bertie (the dog) will definitely be back!

Профиль пользователя John
август 2017
We thought this place was really great! It is basically a cabin at the back of the garden with so many bits and pieces of interest. It is not for everyone because it does not have a bathroom attached and no water point - you have to go over to the house for that - and the beds are not on legs. But that was fine for us (even though we are well past retirement). The room itself is large and has everything else you need including fridge and there is a very nice, large under-cover verandah outside where you can sit and eat breakfast. It is secluded and the garden is attractive but not in the manicured way! It is in walking distance to the Tor through the town (about a mile?). Mark made us very welcome.

England, ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Mark

I am a dairy farmer, originally from New Zealand, love rugby, travelling and my family.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления