Пропустить и перейти к тексту
3 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
3 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Walking distance to panthers stadium, restaurants and bus stop. Washer/Dryer, phone, printer/fax, cable, apple tv, wireless internet,
pots, pans inc.

Жилье

Walking distance from the panthers stadium. Internet, basic cable, apple TV, washer dryer included. Shuttle to and from airport and bus station. Keyless entry.

Convenient gadgets. Printer fax phone and Apple TV included. Keyless entry. Automatic temperature control.

The entire unit and parking.


Whenever you need me just call me. My main residence is 10 min from this location

Pinkys restaurant. Check out their website. They have the best food ever!

Bus stop is a 2 min walk (Half block) from the door.

Доступно гостям

You will have access to the buildings parking lot. Space is not designated. Plenty of parking on a first come first serve bases.

Общение с гостями

We are social and fun. You welcomed to join us for brunch with our friends or hangout at some social events. Check out our luxury fashion show on our (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) page. It's called FASHIONDLUX. you can also (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) search it and find the site.

Другие важные подробности

The home can accommodate up to 3 guest.
It had only 1 bed and 1 black futon. The futon will fit 1 person comfortably; 2 would be a little tight.

Удобства
Можно с питомцами
Лифт
Подходит для детей/семей
Интернет
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 606 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 3332 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 5755 р
Скидка за неделю: 11%
Цена на выходные 5453 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00

Just be kind and use good judgement.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки и кошки
Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Свободные дни
180 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

57 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Danielle
ноябрь 2016
This is my second time staying here. Josh is always friendly and quick to respond. The place was clean (just like last time). We were able to walk to the Carolina Panthers football game with ease. Would come back again.

Профиль пользователя Steven
ноябрь 2016
Great location and cool, clean apartment. Had everything we needed-we just couldn't figure out the tv but that's more to my lack of technology knowledge. Convenient to multiple restaurants/bars and the panthers stadium-all within walking distance. Host was reachable to answer any questions we had and even gave us some recommendations.

Профиль пользователя Rafa
октябрь 2016
We were very happy with everything that was provided, it exceeded our expectations.

Профиль пользователя Dan
октябрь 2016
This was our first Airbnb experience and Joshua set a high bar. The place was great and Joshua was very helpful and checked in a few times with us to make sure everything was good.

Профиль пользователя Jon
октябрь 2016
Joshua's apartment is absolutely beautiful, well decorated, & in general a joy to stay in. Parking is easy and the location is very convenient.

Профиль пользователя Taylor
сентябрь 2016
As advertised--Very clean, great location, would stay here again.
Профиль пользователя Joshua
Ответ от Joshua:
Thank you taylor! :)
сентябрь 2016

Профиль пользователя Ben
август 2016
Josh was incredible. I arranged the trip for my Dad and Josh handled everything so I didn't have to worry about a thing. My dad said the place was beautiful, in a great location, and he had no issues. He had a great trip and Josh's hospitality and care were a huge help. Thank you Josh!

Шарлотта, Северная Каролина, СШАНа сайте с ноябрь 2013
Профиль пользователя Joshua

I can't live without my Mac Book Pro. I'm a techy and love my toys. I'm blessed to have some amazing trustworthy friends. I have 2 baby girls 3 and 4. I love to travel to new a far away places.

I'm an awesome fun friendly guy. I make friends easily and know a lot of people around the city.

To have me as your host is to feel secure. Anything you need, you got it. I'm only a phone call away.

Языки: English, Español

Район

Похожие объявления