Washer & Dryer
Full House in Historic Winters, CA
Хозяин Benny
Benny — хозяин.Benny — SuperHost.
10 гостей
4 спальни
7 кроватей
3 ванные комнаты
10 гостей
4 спальни
7 кроватей
3 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 10 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Enjoy private access to a fully-furnished, spacious and bright 2,400 square foot home with 4 bedrooms and 3 full bathrooms that’s conveniently located to many attractions. Relax on the patio in the beautifully landscaped backyard oasis.

Жилье

This home has four spacious bedrooms and three full bathrooms. A master suite features a queen bed, dresser, nightstand, ceiling fan, private toilet, double-vanity, soaking tub, shower and large empty walk-in closet. Two additional rooms feature queen beds, dressers, and empty closets. The fourth room features two sets of single bunkbeds (four beds total), a dresser and empty closet. In addition to the master bathroom, another full sized bathroom is on the second floor along with one on the first floor.

A large living room opens up to the kitchen and dining area. The living room features a reclining leather sofa and reclining leather loveseat, flat screen television and coffee table. The modern kitchen features plenty of counter and cabinet space, a stainless-steel Frigidaire fridge, dishwasher, oven, stove, microwave, garbage disposal, Kuerig coffee machine, toaster and all the cookware needed to prepare a gourmet meal. A dining area with a large table to accompany six people is connected to the kitchen. The dining area features a fireplace.

The covered backyard patio with 4 burner propane grill has rolling blinds to control sunlight and includes a table with seating for up to ten people. Surrounded by beautiful landscaping and a privacy fence, this outdoor oasis provides the ideal setting for a relaxing dinner or sharing drinks and laughs with company.

Additional amenities include 24-hour access, off-street parking, high-speed internet, a library of books and games, washer and dryer, linens, hair dryer, curling iron and flat iron.

I’m looking forward to hosting great people. If you have a special request, please contact me to see if we can work something out.

Другие важные подробности

2 night minimum stay, select weekends and holidays require 3 night minimum stays.


Удобства
Кухня
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости
Шампунь

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 5907 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 29535 р
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Поддерживает обеспечение прожиточного минимума
Те, кто отвечает за уборку в этом жилье, получают прожиточный минимум. Подробнее
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 3
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 4
4 односпальные кровати
Зоны общего пользования
2 дивана

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 12:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (smart lock)

1. Please help yourself to anything in the main house. However, please do not use items in the garage as this is used as the owner's storage.
2. Please set the heat and cooling to reasonable settings and turn off during checkout. Any excessive utility bills will be passed on to the guest.
3. When checking out please put all dishes in the dishwasher and run it. Please take used sheets off the beds.
4. When leaving the house the final time please make sure the locks on the man doors in the garage are unlocked besides setting the Kevo app to lock. Please ensure all other doors and windows are locked.
5. Please be respectful of the neighbors and no loud music or noises between 10 PM and 7 AM.
6. Most importantly, have a great time!


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
Минимальное количество ночей для бронирования этого жилья не фиксировано.

10 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Wayne
сентябрь 2017
A group of us rented the house when in Winters for a friend's wedding. The house is spacious and comfortable. I loved the patio out back, which was a great place to sit and have coffee in the morning. It is close to some great restaurants, shops and wineries/brewery, and Lake Berryessa. I would definitely stay here again if I returned to the area.

Профиль пользователя Sharon
сентябрь 2017
Benny is a great host.. and communication was great!! My now hubby and I got married and this house was super close to our venue-- it was the perfect house to get for my family coming from abroad and east coast. The house was so spacious for my 10 members of the family.. and there was more than enough room for everyone. It's a quiet neighborhood.. and it felt really homey. We would definitely book with Benny again in the future--

Профиль пользователя Lisa
сентябрь 2017
Benny is great and the house is amazing! Great communication

Профиль пользователя Shannon
август 2017
Our group enjoyed our stay at Benny's place a lot, huge house and close proximity to Lake Berryessa!

Профиль пользователя Melis
август 2017
Nice comfortable house close to Lake Berryessa. We had a pleasant stay.

Профиль пользователя Marj
август 2017
Benny was a great and gracious host. Only 15 minutes away from Lake Berryessa and 5 mins from downtown Winters. The house is very clean and spacious for a party of 8. We were with 6 teens and what was wonderful is they played board games and were a bit loud downstairs but the bedrooms upstairs were insulated from the sound - we were able to sleep while they continued their fun downstairs.

Профиль пользователя Meredith
июль 2017
This place is awesome! We love how spacious it is.

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Сан-Франциско, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя BennyBenny — SuperHost.

I work in financial services in San Fran. I struggle to be inside in front of a computer all day so when I am not at work you can normally find me outside running, biking, hiking or relaxing with a good IPA watching hockey.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления