Sitting areas on back patioAbove ground pool-heated
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Great detached single family home in residential neighborhood. Full private guest room with full private bathroom will be your own space while you can share the home’s vaulted ceiling living room and gas fireplace, kitchen and covered patio. Outside the covered patio area is complete with a table and chairs also seating for lounging after you enjoy the above ground pool and deck. A beautiful garden surrounds real green grass. Outside gas grill is available for the complete get away.

Жилье

The shared kitchen has all the amenities you would need and fresh herbs are just a few steps away outside in the garden, feel free to enjoy while cooking dinner or making a snack. A frisky white cat is the mascot of the home.
Easy off street parking in the driveway or on street parking is available. A washer and dryer is handy in case you need to wash a load while staying. Wifi is also available.

Общение с гостями

I'm currently available mornings for any questions you might have.

Другие важные подробности

I would request that you lock all doors and turn off all lights before you leave the house. Please be considerate of all house property. For stays beyond 2 weeks, I would ask for the laundry to be done. (Towels and bedding) Vacuum if necessary. Thank you


Удобства
Телевизор
Сушильная машина
Предметы первой необходимости

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

- Caution used to keep cat indoors
- Flexible checkin-check out hours

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут питомцы - one cat
Некоторые зоны являются общими - living, kitchen, dining, backyard

Отмены

6 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Bailey
август 2017
Celeste's description of her home is accurate. The pool was a wonderful bonus. Celeste was a fabulous host in every way. You won't regret booking with her!

Профиль пользователя Maria Chiara
август 2017
Staying at Celeste's was great. Her place is modern, clean, comfortable, and well located for driving to downtown Las Vegas (which I did), in a quiet and safe area. Celeste is extremely friendly and helpful, doing everything possible for her guests, providing tips for visiting Las Vegas, offering food, helping with directions (I do not have GPS), etc. The outside space (with a pool) must also be very pleasant, even though I personally had no time to take advantage of it. Highly recommendable host.

Профиль пользователя Lizbett
август 2017
I came to Vegas with my own car, so Celeste's place worked perfectly. It is about 20 minutes north of the strip, and there is a grocery store and gas station close by. The guest room had a huge mirror, plenty of light, a ceiling fan, and a super comfortable bed. Celeste provided robes to wear for after showering, plenty of towels, a cooler for packing foods, and a nice iron. One of the noteworthy things about Celeste's home is how natural elements are present throughout. I appreciated the geodes, shells, rocks, wood, and plants throughout. Very relaxing place to be. Although we did not cross paths often, Celeste was warm and welcoming and made sure I had what I needed.

Профиль пользователя Peter
июль 2017
Celeste is a wonderfull and kind person. The best host one can get. Staying with her ensures that you will never forget your visit to Las Vegas!

Профиль пользователя Daniel
июль 2017
First airbnb experience and it was fantastic. Highly recommend Celeste's home.

Профиль пользователя Greg
июнь 2017
Celeste has a beautiful place. Very clean. Pool outback. Very welcoming and accommodating. I would definitely recommend her to anyone and everyone. I will definitely be seeing Celeste in the future!

Лас-Вегас, Невада, СШАНа сайте с апрель 2016
Профиль пользователя Celeste
I moved here 3 years ago from Minnesota, I love how the sun shines almost every single day. It really is a bonus for the soul. I like country music, photography, shooting range and checking out all the local and state parks in the area. I really like Dr. Pepper, Ice cream and tac…
Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления