Private BathroomQueen Bed
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

This is a small two bedroom house in a nice, quiet and affluent area in the north end of Puerto Vallarta. You will have your own private bedroom & bathroom. The house is simple but clean. Marble floor throughout. Small back enclosed patio if you want to sit outside. I live here with my two sweet cats, Sunshine & Violet. They are friendly but also shy at first. We are walking distance to the Walmart Macroplaza & Soriana grocery store. 2 cinemas & buses to Old Town, Beaches or the Marina.

Жилье

My place is for female solo travellers only or a couple. This is just a preference for guests staying with me in the house. I may change this later or depending on your review page on airbnb. Thanks for understanding. :)

Доступно гостям

You can lounge in the livingroom. There is no TV but a cd player to watch movies.

You may use the kitchen. Please clean up after using it. Thanks!

Общение с гостями

I can be available if need be but will give you your privacy. Though it is a small house. I work from home and will be in the house most of the time.

Другие важные подробности

All Guests have exclusive discounts on any tours and excursions while in PV via Christina and Nasho!

I am also an Intuitive/Empath & Metaphysical Practitioner. I work from home though mostly online. If you are interested in any healing sessions etc let me know and we can work out a special fee during your stay with me. :)

Please have your own travel and health insurance. There are no refunds for situations beyond our control. E.g Time, utilities, weather.

There is a damage deposit of $250. You do not pay this in advance, but if there is any damage that will be deducted claim made to your account.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 15:00 – 22:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 305 / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку: 1219
Залог за сохранность имущества: 15243
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 22:00.

- No shoes in the house. No smoking. No visitors. Please be quiet if you come in late as my room is at the front of the house. Make sure you do not let the cats out at any time.


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 2 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
МексикаНа сайте с апрель 2013
Профиль пользователя Christina

From Toronto....currently in Mexico
I love airbnb and we use it for our travels. I am also a Co-host.
Intuitive & Metaphysical Practitioner.


I am a very friendly, conscious, responsible and respectful person in regards to staying in other people's homes or accommodations. - I have two indoor cats Sunshine & Violet that are very friendly, clean and do not cause any problems. I love to travel and hope to do so more with my current Holistic Healing project. I love meeting new people and discovering more about the world. My partner Mantu (aka Steve) are both spiritually conscious and enjoy travelling!

Personal References:
I have known Christina Trevino for many many years. She is one of the most genuine, dedicated and hard working people I know. Whatever is needed to be done Christina will drop everything to help out. I have known her to accept every new challenge or any new situation with 100% dedication. I am honored to call her my friend. I recommend her for any new challenge or life event that may come her way. Sincerely Josie Pilling

I have know Christina for over 20 years. We have been friends, roommates, and business partners. She is a very kind person and a joy to be around. She is very meticulous, clean and detailed oriented. I happen to know she keeps fabulous records which means she is extremely organized. She would be a great tenant.
~Trish Purcell

"All life will change when it knows its source of inspiration" ~ Christina

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления