Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Living areaBathroom
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Situated in the heart of Richmond, my home is a convenient base for a visit to Melbourne. Richmond is one of the top spots to stay around the city.

Featuring a large, open living area with plenty of plants for a relaxing atmosphere, this is a nice place to come back to after a long day to enjoy the convenience of Richmond.

The bedroom is a reasonable size and has a queen bed which sleeps 2 people.

Close to MCG, AAMI Park, and Rod Laver Arena, and very convenient to get to the CBD.

Жилье

WiFi, PS4, airplay music, iron, washing machine, hair dryer, gas cooking, microwave, tea, coffee, aircon, central heating, and reverse cycle systems. You will also have access to a parking permit if required. There's a TV in the room, which has an AppleTV attached with Netflix.

Доступно гостям

The entire home is available to you, with the exception of the master bedroom.

Общение с гостями

I work nearby, live a relaxed lifestyle and spend a lot of time at home after normal work hours, so I'll usually be working or relaxing in the living area at home. I do some work after hours but do enjoy the conversation and you're more than welcome to use the living areas at the same time.

Другие важные подробности

I have a friendly, non-shedding dog (labradoodle) who is here sometimes. He's pretty chill. If you plan on bringing a small dog, that's fine, however if it sheds fur I ask that you clean up after it. There is no dog door so it's probably not a good idea if you plan on leaving them for a long period of time. I love animals so only ask that you are responsible if you bring one.

Please take note of the small extra cost for a second person. If you have a second guest coming part way through your stay, please let me know and I can adjust the booking for you accordingly.

I keep the place clean and while I'm not obsessed about it, I ask that you try to do the same. I prefer not to lock my things away so I will respect your privacy and also expect you to respect mine.

Удобства
Можно с питомцами
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1146 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 687 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 00:00
Выезд до 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (lockbox)

- Quiet after midnight on weeknights
- No unlawful Internet use
- No dickheads

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут питомцы - A non-shedding labradoodle lives here infrequently
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Living areas and bathroom
Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

21 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Daping
декабрь 2017
The place was absolutely amazing. A very spacious place, quiet and very clean. All things in the house are nicely set up and very convenient to use. Miles is a very good communicator. It’s a such great location with amazing coffee, nice food options and shops. Also easy to use public transport. I am looking forward to staying again!

Профиль пользователя Philip
декабрь 2017
Great spot, amazing hosting. Miles is a source of local knowledge, the house is great and he's and a fantastic host. Highly recommend!!

Профиль пользователя Niall
ноябрь 2017
Miles' place was perfect for close access to the cbd. It is clean, comfortable and homely. He is a very welcoming and personable host. The house is very close to transport links, shops and cafes. It is greatvalue. I will stay again.

Профиль пользователя Cliff
ноябрь 2017
Great place. Great location. All around very positive experience.

Профиль пользователя Brianna
ноябрь 2017
Fantastic experience! The house was more than comfortable and within walking distance to public transport/shops/cafes. Miles was an accommodating host - thank you! Hope to be back.

Профиль пользователя Cameron
ноябрь 2017
Great place great host great value for money

Профиль пользователя Kath
ноябрь 2017
Great place, easy and comfortable. Very close to Richmond and the M1 motorway. Will stay again! Thanks heaps!

Хобарт, АвстралияНа сайте с июнь 2013
Профиль пользователя Miles

I’m easy going, tidy and respectful. I use AirBnB to host as well as to stay. I enjoy a chat but also energise by having time to myself!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления