Пропустить и перейти к тексту
A Newly Renovated Spacious Mid 60's Apartment
A Newly Renovated Spacious Mid 60's Apartment
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My home is a newly renovated Mid-60's apartment right opposite Fawkner Park in South Yarra. It is north facing, on the 4th floor, with great view of the city, trees and landmarks of South Yarra.

A lot of consideration went into designing and finishing my apartment, so I'll hope you'll enjoy my home as much as I do. It's an oasis away from the hustle and bustle of the city.

Жилье

My apartment is 55m2 and includes a spacious cooks kitchen, a 10 seater dining table, my extensive collection of books and CD's, concrete floors, rugs, beautiful linens, plants, a bath tub, plenty of mood lighitng, good heating for winter, breezes in summer, and a BBQ on the balcony. The main bedroom has a queen sized bed, an additional person could sleep on the couch, if need be.

There will be a cupboard and draw for you to use for your personal belongings.

Доступно гостям

My building has an elevator, making access easy. You will be welcome to use my whole apartment. Depending on where I have travelled to when you book my home, you may be able to use my off street undercover car park. I just ask that you treat my home with care and respect, especially the kitchen. I love to cook and have quality pieces in my kitchen, please use the space freely, but take care when using the surfaces and the kitchen contents.

Общение с гостями

I will be away during your stay, but I'll be available on email or phone, should you have any questions for me during your stay.

Другие важные подробности

My apartment is situated at the back of the block, which means you'll be able to enjoy stunning sunsets and sunrises.

I have an 11 year old Labrador named Jessie, she goes to my friends house when I'm away, so she won't be here during your stay.

Удобства
Можно с питомцами
Бесплатная парковка
Лифт
Беспроводной Интернет
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1147 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 2064 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 27525 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Цена на выходные 8716 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00

- No parties or loud noise between 10pm and 8am

Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Neil
июль 2017
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

У этого хозяина 15 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Мельбурн, АвстралияНа сайте с апрель 2013
Профиль пользователя Shelley

My name is Shelley and I'm a 39 year old creative professional living in Melbourne, Australia.

As a seasoned traveller myself, I enjoy good food, wine, entertaining, music and design. Melbourne is a city I am passionate about living in and it is my pleasure sharing our beautiful city with other travellers.

My home is a newly renovated mid-60's apartment opposite Fawkner Park, in South Yarra.

I run my own artisan homewares business on Malvern Road, Prahran,
When I'm away for work I rent out my apartment. I put a lot of thought into my renovation, so I hope you'll enjoy my home as much as I do.

I will happily leave you some tips on my favourite dining spots, or give you tips on where to go in my neighbourhood.

Feel free to ask me any questions.

Район

Похожие объявления