Main house and entrance to the terrace areaView from main house veranda
Casa Oasis with private terrace
Хозяин Beatrice
Beatrice — хозяин.
2 гостя
студия
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
студия
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Villa Beatriz has two stylish self contained apartments with private entrances 30 metres from the main house set in 6000 m2 of gardens and olive groves on the side of El Hacho mountain. With a large terrace and swimming pool overlooking magnificent views of the Guadalhorce valley it is an ideal setting to wind down or as a base to explore southern Spain.

Жилье

Evening fine dining with us is a 5 course meal with aperatives and wine available at EUR 25 per adult there is also or a child friendly menu at EUR 12, on reservation in the morning.
The double bed is 150 cm with mattress toppers and 300 count cotton sheets. The kitchen is fitted with fridge, microwave/grill, 2 ring electric hob, kettle and toaster.

Доступно гостям

Use of the 10 by 5 metre salt water swimming pool, terrace and gardens. We have bicycles for guest use, free of charge and pool towels are provided. A compact gym is available on request.

Общение с гостями

We live on the premise and like to dine and interact with our guests.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Можно с питомцами
Спортзал

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 21:00.
Выезд до 12:00

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут питомцы - 2 young dogs
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Pool, terrace and garden area

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Андалусия, ИспанияНа сайте с август 2016
Профиль пользователя Beatrice

My husband and I are retired professionals who have lived around the world, having spent the last 8 years in Dubai. I am a medical doctor and my husband is a consultant marine engineer We enjoy cooking, hosting and sharing our home with others.

Языки: English, Español, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления