Пропустить и перейти к тексту
downstairs hallway kitchen diner
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Double Bedroom In Family Home. Spacious, clean house. We welcome guests and treat them like family. We look forward to hosting you. 2 minutes walk to bus number 85 which takes you to Chorlton centre, Manchester/Manchester metropolitan university and city centre. 10 minutes walking distance to trams that connect you to all over Manchester including the airport and city centre. Around 10-15 minutes driving distance from the city centre, 20 minutes from Trafford Centre.
Female house guests only.

Жилье

Double bedroom in family home. Light and airy. Spacious home, very comfortable. 2 minutes walking to bus stop for 85 which takes you to Oxford Road for the Manchester university and Manchester metropolitan university as well as city centre. Right on the corridor for the motorway to Stockport, Bolton and Chester for those that drive. 2 tram stops 10-15 walk away and the tram now connects to airport, city centre and rest of Manchester and it's outskirts.
We only host female house guests.

Доступно гостям

Guests have access to;
Kitchen
Bathroom
Living room
Playroom/reading room
Garden
Their own room

Only area that is off limits are other bedrooms that have not been booked by yourself ie host bedroom and children's bedroom.

Общение с гостями

We are a family living in the house. As such guests can have as little or a much interaction as they want. We have a second living room for relaxing and reading.

Другие важные подробности

We only host female house guests.


Удобства
Подходит для детей/семей
Завтрак
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 404 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 971 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 12:00

We are a young family and as such noise can be an issue. Please be considerate and keep it down between 10pm and 7am. No meat but halal meat. No alcohol. We only host female house guests.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

7 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Krista
октябрь 2017
Aminia is a wonderful and extremely kind host. She let me stay at her place without meeting me personally (was on holiday) but her messages let me understand she was concerned about my welfare. The neighbourhood is quiet, bus and tram stops within 7-8-minute walk.
Профиль пользователя Amina
Ответ от Amina:
Thanks for looking after the house Krista
октябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Alejandra
октябрь 2017
Muy simpatica y amable

Профиль пользователя Shilpa
октябрь 2017
Amina's house is a home, where you are welcomed by happy family. You can feel the same happiness in your stay there:). I felt comfortable and safe.
Профиль пользователя Amina
Ответ от Amina:
Thanks Shilpa. You are welcome anytime
октябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Ursula
октябрь 2017
Everything was perfect! Amina was very friendly and welcoming. My niece and I really enjoyed staying here, we would definitely return. The house is very clean, cozy, the bed is really comfortable and it is easily accessible from the town centre by public transport. Amina was a wonderful host, her advices about the city and public transport were great. I would highly recommend her room!
Профиль пользователя Amina
Ответ от Amina:
Glad to enjoyed your stay x
октябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Moniqa
октябрь 2017
It's in a perfect location to get to the main city centre, but without being too much in the busy central area if you also want a bit of quiet. Amina is a warm, friendly and helpful host. It's a lovely family home and a very comfortable room.

Профиль пользователя Priyanjana
сентябрь 2017
I was living at Amina’s place for a little over two weeks , while my apartment was getting ready. Her home is beautiful and impeccable and Amina is amazing, welcoming and very caring . Strongly recommend this place for female travelers .
Профиль пользователя Amina
Ответ от Amina:
Thank you so much Priya. Was an absolute pleasure to have you stay x
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Nagore
июнь 2017
Amina's family is great! I felt very comfortable and they threated me very very kindly

У этого хозяина 11 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Манчестер, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2016
Профиль пользователя Amina
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления