Green Croft on Hadrian's Wall Green Croft
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We live in a 19th Century farmhouse which we are currently renovating. With Hadrian's Wall national trail path running through our property we are ideally located for walkers. We have 2 bedrooms, a double and a twin room available for people to stay. We moved here in October 2016 and past reviews are for our old house.

Жилье

This is a spacious double room with a great view overlooking the country side. The room contains a double bed, wardrobe, drawers and a mirror. There is an electric radiator in the room and the window is double glazed. We offer tea and coffee making facilities in the room through you are also welcome to join us in the kitchen for a cuppa.

Доступно гостям

You are welcome to share our home with us. We are currently in the middle of renovating the property so some areas have been recently decorated and others are in need a bit of TLC.
We will provide breakfast in the kitchen and you are welcome to join us in the lounge.

Общение с гостями

You will be sharing our home. We are busy and will allow guests to entertain themselves however we will be there if you need anything.

Другие важные подробности

The bathroom is shared. We are in the process of updating the heating and hot water in the house. The current water tank is quite small so baths are limited however we do have a new electric shower over the bath offering plenty of hot water.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 16:00 – 22:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Завтрак

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия: с 16:00 до 22:00.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - The bedrooms are on the first floor.
В доме живут питомцы - We have 2 cats.
Некоторые зоны являются общими - This is our home and your are welcome to join us in the living room and kitchen
Ограничения удобства - Limited hot water for baths but we do have an electric shower with plenty of hot water.

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу1 ночь.

15 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Chris
сентябрь 2017
Very quite location, directly on Hadrians wall path and only a short walk and drive to some of its best sections. Very spacious double room. 15 min walk to Gilsland and nearest pub. Nice personable hosts who are around and will assist with any enquiries. Would recommend.

Профиль пользователя Michelle-Louise
сентябрь 2017
Amazing hosts, great house, picturesque location. Hosts went above and beyond to help us during our stay. Definitely recommend!

Профиль пользователя Gina
август 2017
I truly enjoyed my stay at Amanda's. It was a relaxing and peaceful end to a long day of walking Hadrian's path. Amanda was great at immediately responding to my messages for directions. Her place is right on the Wall path in a beautiful section of the walk. Her home is lovely with stone walls, fireplaces, wood floors and all the comforts of a country home. The room was better than pictured, the bed was very comfortable with warm and soft bedding. Amanda served me a delicious English breakfast and even dropped me off at the bus stop to help me along the next part of my walk. I would definitely recommend staying here and plan a return in the future with some friends.

Профиль пользователя Christine
август 2017
Comfortable room on the line of Hadrian's Wall, very close to the Roman Army Museum and Walltown Crags which are both well worth a visit.

Профиль пользователя Richard
август 2017
This charming farmhouse in a beautiful bucolic setting surrounded by verdant pastures is located right on Hadrian's Wallpath, so is convenient for hikers. The hosts are helpful and friendly and the full English breakfasts are delicious.

Профиль пользователя Margaret
август 2017
Very nice farm, very well situated.

Профиль пользователя Alexander
август 2017
Amanda was a fantastic host! She was extremely helpful with providing info about the local attractions, and we were impressed by her amazing English breakfast!!!! It was the best breakfast we had in our entire trip! The room was spacious, with green views of the farm ahead! We enjoyed the quietness and quality sleep on comfy duvet and bed. Perfect place to enjoy Hadrian's wall on the way up to Scotland!

У этого хозяина 49 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
England, ВеликобританияНа сайте с май 2013
Профиль пользователя Amanda

My husband and I have recently moved to rural Northumberland and are restoring a farmhouse and 2 barns. I work in the cultural sector. I love dancing and enjoy seeing live music. I am happiest when I am busy.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Amanda.
Amanda
Kit помогает принимать гостей.
Kit

Район

Похожие объявления