Comfortable room is available in Clapham
Хозяин Cisel
Cisel — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The flat is located in Zone 2 , few minutes away from Clapham High Street with many shops/places to eat/gym & leisure centre. 2 minutes away from Clapham North underground station and Clapham High Street overground station. Many day and night busses to central London in less than 30mins. We provide towels, coffee/tea, access to wifi. The guest would like this accommodation because of its location.

Жилье

The gust will be staying in my flat that is a 2 bedroom flat. Both rooms are on Airbnb. Guest's room is a double bedroom with a double bed. We offer a basic double room with basics facilities, nothing much nothing less. The room has a wardrobe, a double bed, fresh linens, a small mirror, a chest of drawer, iron/iron board & hairdryer. You will have access to the kitchen where you can make yourself tea or coffee anytime. Please note that there won't be an access available to the living room . The bathroom is a shared bathroom by me and any other occupant/s . Bathroom and toilet are also separately located than each other as opposed shower/toilet in the same room and shared with one or two others. I live in the flat whereby I am in and out of the flat but would be happy to guide you to activities and give you directions on getting about in London. 2 mins walk from Clapham North Tube station and Clapham High Street Overground. The tube and buses can take you to the West End (Oxford Circus, Covent Garden etc) and further afield. Clapham is a lovely part of London with a cinema, Saturday French market, Clapham Common Park, cafes,restaurant and gyms.

This place is suitable for people who's are in between accommodation changes, short term holiday makers, or who work in London during the week or so.

It's not suitable for people who don't like cats or allergic to animals, not suitable for those who are super sensitive to noise, although the location of the flat is in a quiet neighbourhood. it's not suitable for those who cooks longer than 45mins as sometimes there are more than 1 guest stays in the flat wanting to cook also. It's not suitable for those who're looking more than a basic room as stated above.

Доступно гостям

The guests will have access to the bathroom, toilet and kitchen. Guest/s won't have any access to the living room.

Общение с гостями

I will be available to help the guest and advice on how to get on about London.

Другие важные подробности

There is no TV in the guest room and we do not have one to share, but there's an unlimited wifi available if they would like to use their laptop/gadget. There is also a cat living in the flat that has no access to the guest's room.


Удобства
Джакузи
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Утюг

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 781 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 781 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 7813 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 18:00 до 22:00.
Выезд до 11:00

- No shoes in the bedrooms
-Must be cat friendly and non-allergic
- No smoking in the flat but in the balcony if necessary. It is a quiet residency so someone with an understanding of family oriented neighbourhood.
-Quiet hours
- Check in and out time can be agreed as suitable and subject to availability, usual check out is 12pm and late fees will apply if late check out late is not pre-agreed.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут питомцы - Jimmy the cat

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Kay
октябрь 2017
Lovely host, clean house but the cat smell was strong!
Профиль пользователя Cisel
Ответ от Cisel:
Thanks! Will work on your suggestions.
октябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя 点点
октябрь 2017
The best landlord I have ever met! The best place I have ever been! I am so lucky to meet Cisel and Mr Jimmy the Cat! The room is perfect for 2 people living in here. The room is in a very very convenience place to get access to the subway station. Cisel is very nice and energetic who gave me so many advice to make my trip much more better than I thought. It is also available to cook own food, which saved my mother’s stomach. It is my fortune to live in here. I will miss this 7-day trip.
Профиль пользователя Cisel
Ответ от Cisel:
Yolanda, so nice to meet you! You sure made me laugh a lot with your experiences in London with your mum :) -) :)
октябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Tijana
сентябрь 2017
Cisel's place is quiet and peaceful. I really enjoyed my staying.
Профиль пользователя Cisel
Ответ от Cisel:
Thank you Tijana. :)
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Eva María
сентябрь 2017
Cisel was a very kind host and she facilitate very much our journey at London.
Профиль пользователя Cisel
Ответ от Cisel:
Thank you Eva Maria :)
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Lyle
август 2017
Cisel was a great host, happy to help and quick to sort out any issues. Thanks.
Профиль пользователя Cisel
Ответ от Cisel:
Thanks Lyle.
август 2017

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с апрель 2014
Профиль пользователя Cisel
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления