A private room in my modern and cozy home : )
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

I have two additional rooms to my bed room. They are very comfortable to host people. This one has a new IKEA L shape sofa bed which is convertible to a double size bed. (200x140) My home has a unique, well detailed personality with a huge library. I am ready to welcome and host all kinds of respectful people. I will make the sofa-bed ready as double size bed with clean sheets, when a person book them. The room has door and you may lock them. You will have 100% privacy.

Fondly...


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 диван-кровать

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1136 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1972 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 179313 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Стамбул, ТурцияНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Meryem

Addition to the next info, I came back from the U.S. this year for good.
...
I have been living in the U.S. Chicago for almost 10 years.
I have studied Philosophy and Sociology at North Eastern Illinois University.
I love literature, but also trying to read life and universe by the help of other people's perspectives is very valuable and tasteful, too.

So far, I have been to Bosnia, Macedonia, Syria, Jordan and Germany.
This summer, I was able to do PCT partially at Yosemite.
Hopefully my next destinations will be Spain and Armenia.

I have just graduated from NEIU and before going back to my country Turkey for good, I would like to travel as much as possible.

I love animals, photography, Ingmar Bergman's, Akira Kurosawa's movies and all types of ethnic music. I have many other interests, but I guess these are enough for here.

Fondly,
Meryem

Языки: English, Türkçe, العربية
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления