Guest bedroomLarge bath to relax in and enjoy a glass of wine
Private room and bath, contemporary new home
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our house is just 1 year old. You have access to the kitchen and living room, as well as the washer/dryer in the garage. The guest room and guest bathroom are just for guests, so very clean and neat. The bathroom has a lovely shower and full separate tub with towel warming rack. The bedroom has a closet, full dresser, black out curtains for sleeping and a view of the neighborhood. We have a very friendly cat named Bubba. She wanders in and out at her own leisure, so no litter boxes!


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1085 р
Скидка за неделю: 14%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Please no shoes in the house. Please leave door to garage slightly open so cat can go in and out. Please load dishes in dishwasher.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Samantha
июль 2017
Crystal and Zane are great hosts, welcoming and friendly. Clean, warm, comfortable place and private bathroom. They made us feel like home, we really enjoy our stay, would definitely recommend to anyone staying in the area.

Rolleston, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Crystal

I am flight attendant based in the US and living in New Zealand. My partner Zane is a kiwi and he works locally in NZ. Love every minute of it. We met while traveling in Europe and love new adventures. As guests, we are very tidy and well traveled. We love to live like the locals. Take in the scenery. As hosts, we love to share our knowledge of the city and send you in the right direction, wherever that may be. Mexican food, wine, a good pint of Speights and dancing are some of our favorite things to enjoy.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления