New 2- persons Studio in centre + free parking
New 2- persons Studio in centre + free parking
2 гостя
студия
2 кровати
1 ванная
2 гостя
студия
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

New Studio in centre with well fournished kitchen and separate bathroom and toilet. 2 nice beds and free parking place

Жилье

studio with complete fournishd kitchen

Доступно гостям

access to the studio with your own kitchen, bathroom and your own toilet

Общение с гостями

We are always available for questions


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 20:00.
Выезд до 11:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 30 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Зволле, НидерландыНа сайте с март 2014
Профиль пользователя Clara

Warm and social person, love people, love traveling, photography, fashion, home décor and music.
I have my part-time job in social work and my friend Ton is a music teacher
My 2 daughters study in another city, so we are only in 2:
We like to have guests in our house because we love to meet people with several nationalities.We find this very interesting and inspriring.
We like to tell you about the nice city Zwolle and also there is a folder available in the room, with the nicest facilities in Zwolle

ROOMS AND FACILITIES;
We have a loft on the second floor of our house with 2 lovely decorated rooms and a bathroom with toilet and massage shower only for the guests.
One room is available for 2-4 persons, this is the room you see in the picture
The other room is available for 2 persons. You can even rent the whole loft for max. 6 persons.
You have your own bathrobes, towels, nespresso and tea facilities in the room and comfotable seats to watch the tv(flatscreen). You also have free WIFI in the room and a frige. For the loveley breakfast you will get a voucher to consume your breakfast in a very nice biologic restaurant at 3 minutes walk from our place.
You can use the front garden to sit and take a drink when it is nice wheather.
We have another 2 rooms and a bathroom on the first floor, whitch we use.

MY PROFILE:
I lived in Rome for 10 years and have two daughters. They both study at the University of Groningen and live on their own.
Now we have the space to use the second floor for guests and to meat different kind of people from all over the world and to share our nice and cosy home with them. Besides that we have a new accomodation in the same street with your own entrance. It's the appartement for 4 persons you see also in the pictures.
I Studies at the Academy of Arts towards fashion design. I'm also graduated in Social Work. My friend is a music teacher.
We look forward to welcome you in our bedandbreakfast.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano, Nederlands
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления