BathroomBathroom
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We are offering a neat and tidy 2 bedroom granny flat situated on our property. This accommodation is best suited for short stays.
We live here permanently and we are friendly and happy to help with any enquiries.

Жилье

The accommodation is independent of our home and divided by zip track blinds for your privacy.
We have two friendly dogs that will not be able to access your space. In your kitchen there is a mini oven with element, a microwave and a baby Weber Q provided. We have just purchased a butchers block to allow more space for food preparation. Plead use as a chopping board.

Доступно гостям

The laundry facilities are accessed easily via our property. Your access to the granny flat is via our carport. There is room in the car port for you bikes or surf board if needed.
The keys to our granny flat are kept in a key lock by the car port entrance and code will be available on confirmation of your stay. We will get back to you within 24 hours of your email.

Другие важные подробности

All guest will have access to the accomodation via the remote roller door. Access to roller door will always be available during your stay


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 5
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Плата за уборку: 2894
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00

Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

10 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Fraser
август 2017
We stayed at Judy and Dave's flat for 3 nights and loved our stay, everything is so nice, new, clean, homely and comfortable, it is also nice and quite, the shower was great, the kitchen was well equipped and the couches were super comfy, the carport with roller door gave us peace of mind too. The location is great, a short drive to all the towns along that strip, we recommend going to Port Elliot Bakery (yum!) heading up for a walk around freeman lookout, Ingalalla and Hindmarsh falls are good and going for a drive to Waitpinga beach just for the drive alone, as well as the obvious attractions! We highly recommend staying here!
Профиль пользователя Judy
Ответ от Judy:
Thanks so much for the kind words. Thanks for letting us know about the birds Dave will fix that tomorrow. We thought there was something going on in that corner of the gutter dam black birds!
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Tiago
август 2017
We had a great time. The accommodation was perfect! Clean, cozy, and close to the beach. We can't wait to be back soon! Highly recommend!

Профиль пользователя Philippe
август 2017
Clean, terrace with a nice view and perfect private car park (closed and near the rental)

Профиль пользователя Chantelle
июль 2017
Homely, clean and comfortable! We had a mini break with our young family. This was the perfect place for our kids to play safely. Judy was very accomodating and was more than happy to help with anything! Great people to have a chat with and very knowledgeable about the area. We would definitely recommend a stay here as it is central and a good size for a small group, couple or little family! Thank you again!

Профиль пользователя Tiffany
июль 2017
Judy has accommodated my parents with a lovely stay at their place in Victor Harbour, very friendly, clean and spacious. Would recommend!
Профиль пользователя Judy
Ответ от Judy:
Your parent were lovely and we hope to see again, your very lucky!
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Effie
июль 2017
Would totally recommend people to stay there even just for a night! The house is so cozy and we love it!

Профиль пользователя Joanne
июль 2017
Judy's place was a great stay. Stone's throw away from the beaches and a 8minutes drive to nearby town centre at victor harbour. The rooms and bathroom were clean and very comfortable. Highly recommend if you visit the area!

На сайте с ноябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Judy

I am married to Dave for 20yrs. We live in Victor Harbour SA and we love the relaxed lifestyle living in a country community within walking distance of the beach. I am a registered nurse who works locally. Dave has been working as a mail contractor for Australia Post for over 30 years. We have 5 grown children between us who we love dearly.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления