Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

Bright private room in beautiful Harbord Village! Central location near subway and UofT, parking can be included. Black out curtains, high speed internet, and renovated kitchen and bathroom.
Steps to some of Toronto's best restaurants, coffee shops and parks. We also have a 5 year old dog in the home :)


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 16:00 – 21:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Плата за уборку: 725
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 16:00 до 21:00.

- Keep it tidy.
- Sunday to Thursday quiet hours after 11pm.
- No additional guests/visitors without prior confirmation.


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

10 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Rute
август 2017
Andrea and Anna were great. Neighborhood was perfect. Great place for crashing for a few days!

Профиль пользователя Annika
август 2017
Andrea's home is a good place to explore Toronto, ist's just a short walk to some restaurants (Little Italy, Korean Town). The room isn't too big, but we only used it to sleep, so it was good for us. Our hosts were very nice, we liked their dog so much :)

Профиль пользователя Sarah
июль 2017
Good, a little noisy late at night, not quite what we expected
Профиль пользователя Andrea
Ответ от Andrea:
Sorry it wasn't what you expected. We didn't realize you had slipped back in when we were playing music on the Saturday night. Our house quiet hours are 11pm Sunday - Thursday and 1am on Friday and Saturday nights!
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Mical
июль 2017
Anna, Andrea, and Tank could not have been better hosts. Each time I walked through the front door, Tank announced me as if I was royalty coming to a ball. What a lovely, affectionate friend he was! Anna was a pleasure; warm, helpful, intelligent, and genuinely friendly to me. I didn't see Andrea much but she was great too. The room is cozy and very comfortable. Because they're right next to a road and it was warm out, I was afraid it would be noisy with the window open. But I always travel with an eye mask and ear plugs, and with those and the fan on that they provided, I slept through the night without waking once -- which hasn't happened to me in years. Everything was neat and tidy; they made me coffee; when I was worried I'd sleep through my alarm; they knocked on my door; and when I left my computer recharger somewhere, Anna lent me hers. I would very happily stay there again.

Профиль пользователя Maddie
июль 2017
Andrea and her roommate were very accommodating and let us check in early and even offered to watch our dog. He got along great with their foster dog Tank, who was also a giant sweetie. We spent all day running around Toronto and crashed at their place for the night and they were great hosts. Definitely will stay again if we're ever in the area.

Профиль пользователя Dawn
июль 2017
We loved our stay at Andrea and Anna's! The place was exactly what we expected and the room was comfy and cozy. The free parking and great location to both subway and restaurants and shopping was outstanding. They went out of their way to make sure we felt welcome and even let us put or leftovers from dinner in their fridge. We loved their dog too.

Профиль пользователя Jeremy
июль 2017
The hospitality was great and we had a lot of fun meeting Andrea and Anna's foster dog, Tank! Convenient location with easy access to the Toronto transit system.

Торонто, КанадаНа сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Andrea
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Andrea.
Andrea
Anna помогает принимать гостей.
Anna
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления