A large, beautiful, private home...
Хозяин James
James — хозяин.
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My name is Rick and I am the homeowner. I am a retired attorney. I live on the main floor, which is located in my living area. My brother, Jamie, has a bedroom and is shy and quiet but very pleasant to be around. He has his own private bathroom. Kellie lives in the basement apartment. It is separate from the main and upper floor and fully equipped with its own kitchen, bath, bedroom, w/d, separate deck and entrance, etc. She is also very pleasant but I hardly ever see her.

Жилье

I have two terriers, one an older, pure, male Staffordshire and the other a three year old, male pit bull mix. Kellie has an older female hound but she stays with her in the lower apartment. All the dogs are people friendly and my two dogs are usually in the fenced back yard during the day and with me in my office and bedroom in the evening. We are generally quiet and also respect each other's privacy. Guests and family are welcome to visit but I do not want a situation where a friend or significant other moves in on a de facto basis. Essentially, there are five bedrooms three & 1/2 bathrooms and an entire main floor with attached upper deck that borders Horse Pen Creek. Behind my back yard there is about 1,000 acres of stream and forest with trails that go all the way to Fairfax County Parkway. The master bedroom suite is fully self-contained, including the bedroom, office, dressing room and bathroom. There are two other bedroom with detached private bathrooms.

Доступно гостям

w/d, c/a, c/h, deck, fire pit, kitchen, living room, parking, etc...I just purchased a hut tub and in the process of turning it on...

Общение с гостями

We are friendly but we respect each other's privacy.

Другие важные подробности

I accept smokers but I do NOT allow smoking inside the home. There is a porch in the front and a deck off the living room in the back where you can smoke...


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00

- Respect each other and be courteous...


Отмены

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Christopher
октябрь 2017
James is a very hospitable host and will make you feel right at home. The room is quaint and you get a bathroom to yourself. Very great place to stay at.
Профиль пользователя James
Ответ от James:
Thanks Christopher...come back anytime...feel free to contact me if you need any assistance with your VA compensation...jc
октябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Jennifer
сентябрь 2017
James was very nice and accommodating, especially since I was traveling with my dog Chloe. He offered her treats and ice cubes (her favorite.) He has a nice location and yard if your stopping by with a furry friend. I really appreciated his hospitality.

Профиль пользователя Christy
сентябрь 2017
beautiful setting and location. sweet dogs and lots of snacks. The memory foam mattress was awesome!
Профиль пользователя James
Ответ от James:
Christy...I am so glad you had a good experience...come back anytime you like!!
сентябрь 2017

У этого хозяина 2 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Херндон, Виргиния, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2010
Профиль пользователя James
Nice...
Языки: English, Español, Português, Ελληνικά, Русский, українська
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления