Пропустить и перейти к тексту Airbnb
CucinaCucina
Charming farmhouse apartment
6 гостей
2 спальни
4 кровати
1 ванная
6 гостей
2 спальни
4 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Lovely apartment in the Mugello countryside with kitchen/livingroom, two bedrooms and one bathroom.

According to the needs of our guests we can prepare 2 queen size beds or 1 queen size bed and 2 separate beds + 1 queen size sofa bed. We provide a crib for children up to 3 years at no additional cost. We can accomodate up to 6 people, parking and wi-fi (30 MBps!) are included. A secluded retreat where you can relax and enjoy beautiful hikes in the Tuscan countryside.

Доступно гостям

Our guests can use the garden surrounding the farmhouse equipped with tables, chairs and parasols. Feel free to use our barbecue and the wood burning oven (both in the garden)!

Другие важные подробности

Mugello is a green valley located to the north and northeast of Florence and promises a landscape and culture which is noteworthy for its diversity and for its natural beauty. To venture into Mugello is to explore a part of Tuscany that has remained true to its origins and largely uncontaminated by mass tourism.
The warm and generous nature of the area shows up in the delicious dishes on offer, from homemade pasta like the tortello (a large type of ravioli stuffed with potatoes), roasted game, fresh cheeses and wine.

Ask us where to go and what to eat!


Удобства
Кухня
Подходит для детей/семей
Можно с питомцами
Беспроводной Интернет

Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 15:00

Отмены

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 843 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Флоренция, ИталияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Carolina&Laura
Общение с гостями

During your stay we’ll be available anytime and happy to share with you our local knowledge and experience.

О хозяине Carolina&Laura

I am enrolled at the university of medicine for health education.
I have a diploma for the care and education of deaf children and
currently i'm working with disabled and deaf children in schools.

Языки: English, Italiano, Sign Language
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Carolina&Laura.
Carolina&Laura
Dario помогает принимать гостей.
Dario

Район

Похожие объявления