Flat in House with garden near airport and metro
Хозяин Anne
Anne — хозяин.
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Lovely flat with a Scandinavian touch in my house. Completely new renovated,- with privat bath, kitchen, bedroom and own entrance.
The apartment is in our light basement which we only use for guest and my office.
The house is located 5min walk from metro and 1 min from bus.
You can get to the Center in 15 minutes and airport in 10.
The apartment is perfect for a couples,- or friends. Kids and pets are welcome! I am a single mom and have a small dog and one 3years girl(:
we live in the upstairs.

Жилье

You have access to all basement with own entrance. Privat bath with bathtub, own kitchen and bedroom in total 70square meters.

Доступно гостям

Bath, kitchen, own apartment..
(washing Maschine and tumbler which we sometime use as well)

Общение с гостями

I am happy to help with everything. Just let me know what you need.
If you prefer to be private that's also fine with us. Come and go as you like from your own entrance.

Другие важные подробности

The flat is in our basement- which is tall and light. but if you are more then 2 meters you might not fell comfortable.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 3275 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 9384 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 6569 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 13:00
Выезд до 11:00

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице
В доме живут питомцы
Некоторые зоны являются общими - We sometime use the washing Maschine downstairs but won't use it when you are home.

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

15 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Soren
октябрь 2017
Anne's place is cozy, stylish designed, and amazingly clean, and Anne is a great host. I believe this beats anything you'll find in this part of Copenhagen.

Профиль пользователя Oliver
октябрь 2017
fantastic place to stay with great transport links to the airport and to the centre of town. only a few minuets walk from the beach witch is a wonderful place to spend some time. hospitality was fantastic with Anne always willing to help out and give her advice can not fault the accommodation in any way

Профиль пользователя Jos
сентябрь 2017
Anne was incredibly helpful. A true Superhost. She provided us with a lot of information about Copenhagen and we could even come back to chill in her garden when our flight was cancelled (and we had to wait another 11 hours for our next flight). The apartment was nice and clean and all necessary equipment was there (including a nice bathroom and the fun card game ‘Cards against Humanity’). Location is great; nearby a bakery and nearby the metro, which will take you to the airport or city centre within no-time. I recommend this one!

Профиль пользователя Kerrieanne
сентябрь 2017
Anne's house was in the perfect location for us. Close to the airport, close to Amager Strandpark! We came for parkrun!! and close enough to the city that we could walk in (an hours walk) and see all the sights. The house was clean and tidy and Anne was perfect host. Thank you! Would definitely stay again!!
Профиль пользователя Anne
Ответ от Anne:
Thanks k! Looking forward seeing you back! And hope you said goodby to Isla(:
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Sebastian
сентябрь 2017
Our stay at Anne's was lovely. She aws easy to communicate with and even put put a baby bed for our son. Would highly recommend staying at her place.

Профиль пользователя Sally
сентябрь 2017
Fin kælder lejlighed med god vært. Det er god plads til alle. Vi synes dog at der lidt lavt til loftet i badet, men et stort flot badekar.

Профиль пользователя Christian
сентябрь 2017
Everything was perfect. Anne was extremely helpful and accommodating. Can fully recommend.

Копенгаген, ДанияНа сайте с сентябрь 2011
Профиль пользователя Anne

Single mom with a 3 year old girl and a Samoyed dog.
I have a great light house,- but don't use the downstairs.
I am self employed and runs around a lot else I work from home.
My daughter lives half the time with her dad.
I love being a host- and I happy to help when I can.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления