Bedroom 2Living & Dining Area
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Master bedroom featuring a queen size bed in a large and spacious house with lovely outdoor sitting area and garden.

Our house is located within 20 minutes from the airport (Taxi/Uber).

Light rail & train station within a 5 minute walk.

Wi-Fi, walking distance to several trendy cafes and affordable restaurants. Great for solo travellers, couples, business folk.

Доступно гостям

Guests will have access to all communal areas - Both Bathrooms, Living Room, Dining Room, Kitchen & Garden.

Общение с гостями

If we are home, we're happy to have a chat but respect our guests' privacy

Другие важные подробности

- Our dog may bark a little when you first arrive but will be friendly after she gets a pat :)

- Guests are welcome to do 1 load of washing per stay

- If we're available, we can drop guests off at the airport for $20


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 2 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 12:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 566 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 14:00

- Smoking permitted in outdoor garden

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - 1 set of stairs (5 steps) to downstairs open living area
В доме живут питомцы - A dog

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Leo
июнь 2017
The house is very good landlord is also very good very polite next time have the opportunity to choose to stay very thank you

Профиль пользователя Víťa
июнь 2017
Angel (or if you like) his son Ben was a great host. Before our arrival we got all the information how to get to house (pretty easy, five minutes from train station), gave us plenty of useful tips regarding what to see in the city, recommended free tour etc. House itself is very nice, room was spacious and really comfy. Kitchen is fully equipped. House is located in the calm neighbourhood. Dog is lovely :)

Профиль пользователя Marie
июнь 2017
Beautiful place to stay a few days. All is very clean and welcoming. We were in the rush so we just stay for a night but when and his girlfriend were very friendly and welcoming. So you feel like at home ! Ben was very helpful to explain us the way to arrived in his home. A short but good stay in this very good house :) Thanks again !
Профиль пользователя AngelAngel — SuperHost.
Ответ от Angel:
Hi Marie, Glad you guys enjoyed your short stay. Enjoy your time in Indonesia! Cheers, Ben
июнь 2017

У этого хозяина 14 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Dulwich Hill, АвстралияНа сайте с май 2016
Профиль пользователя AngelAngel — SuperHost.

Husband to Kristina, Father to two boys and grandfather to two really cute kids.

Interest in travel, people, food, music, gardens, photography and universe in general

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления