Rustic feel in an urban setting
Farmhouse in the City
Хозяин Joe
Joe — хозяин.
12 гостей
4 спальни
7 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
12 гостей
4 спальни
7 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 12 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Big 4 -bedroom home with huge kitchen, deck and 3 porches. Not just a "parklike" setting, it's literally in the park! (Not legally, but the park is it's back yard.) Watch the coffee being roasted at "Colectivo" coffee in the morning and walk down the old "Beer Line" railroad line behind the house to "Lakefront Brewery" for a tour in the afternoon. Or, hike along the Milwaukee River to downtown, or check out the many nearby pubs and restaurants, or cross the river to the University. Lots to do!


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2949 р
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 3
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 односпальная кровать
Спальня 4
3 односпальные кровати
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Время прибытия — после 15:00

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - A few stairs to the porch. Stairs to the 2nd floor

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

15 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Sylvia
сентябрь 2017
Great house for a large group

Профиль пользователя Marc
сентябрь 2017
The house is very large with plenty of space to sleep and gather. The location is good, next to the park and river trail/walkway. Downtown is a short Uber ride away. If you're looking to host an informal party, this is a good house. If you just want a vacation and want modern amenities, this is not the house for you. The house is very old and leaves a bit to be desired in terms of updates and amenities. There is no AC or Heat, except a small portable unit downstairs (it was cool outside during our trip so didn't try it). Expect to be hot or cold if the weather is extreme in any direction. Overall we had a good trip.

Профиль пользователя Alexander
август 2017
This place is really secluded a bit. Combined with the number of beds, this creates an ideal stay for larger groups like we had. Short car ride to the casino as well as the PBR museum. The bike trail goes right up to Lakefront Brewery as well.

Профиль пользователя Sara
август 2017
Joe responded so quickly. The house was nice and spacious and had all the necessities needed. Great home away from home.

Профиль пользователя Frank
август 2017
Perfect place for a large group. Bare bones inside but it is clean and comfortable with plenty of sleeping options. Some of the appliances are out of order so make sure to check if you are planning on doing any cooking. Superb experience overall, definitely recommended.

Профиль пользователя Rachel
июль 2017
The a/c is just a portable one. Very hot upstairs without. No shower curtain in upstairs bathroom. Most appliances do not work except fridge. Huge house with lost of space. Lost needs to be cleaned up.

Профиль пользователя Jed
июль 2017
This house is great. The location is perfect and Joe communicates well. But if you're planning on making any meals at the house, food preparation and clean-up will be difficult. Microwave didn't work, oven didn't work, dishwasher didn't work, ice maker didn't work. All you have is a gas stove and a grill. Everything else = pretty good.

Милуоки, Висконсин, СШАНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Joe

I'm an easy going man, married for more than 30 years, father of 4 boys. My wife, Magalis, is from Dominican Republic, where we met during college. I was raised 3 blocks to the north of where we live now on the East Side of Milwaukee. We lived for about 5 years in New York City, where #2 son was born. We moved back to Milwaukee before the kids began school. They are all grown up and out of the house, leaving us some space to rent out as AirBnb.

Языки: English, Español, Português
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Joe.
Joe
Tomas помогает принимать гостей.
Tomas

Район

Похожие объявления