3 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
3 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Enjoy comfort and relaxation with proximity to Baltimore's delights! My place is walking distance from a beautiful park, lake, and golf course. Only a 10-minute drive from Morgan State and Hopkins and 15 minutes from the Harbor!

Жилье

Awesome for a couple, small family, or solo travelers. The space features a queen size bed, 55 inch smart TV, mini fridge, and microwave in a private basement room with a full bathroom. The room is large enough for an air mattress if you would like to bring one. There is also a private entrance to the room, just in case you or someone in your group wants to come and go without walking through the house. The second "bed" is a futon that is in the living room (on the main floor). Superb cleanliness along with art from around the world make the space a treat for any traveler!

Доступно гостям

I never have more than one booking at a time and I am usually traveling when I have guests in my home. Thus, guests will have access to the kitchen, dining room, living room, and patio.

Общение с гостями

I am available via phone, text, or email 24/7 when I have guests. Sometimes I will be at the house (most relevent for those with long stays) or able to get to the house quickly if need be.

Другие важные подробности

I work hard to make sure the energy in my home is warm and inviting. I hope you enjoy your stay!


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1183 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 3490 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 12:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (lockbox)

Conserve as much electricity as possible (I love our planet) and no shoes inside.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Angela
октябрь 2017
Diamond in the rough, the neighborhood was just a little crowded for me, by that I mean the rd had parking on both sides. I have a bigger 8 seater car. Narrowing the road to one car space. Besides that getting to the location it was just as explained. I loved the decor, the hospitality, everything they had to offer. I definitely recommend and again thank you for opening the doors of your home to my kids and I.

Профиль пользователя Liz
сентябрь 2017
Jasmine's home was lovely. The space was roomy and comfortable with room for a larger sized pack and play. The mini fridge in the space was very helpful to me as a nursing mom. I didn't have to walk through the the house to store my baby's milk before going back to bed. She is a very good communicator through the app, and my small family of three enjoyed our stay.

Профиль пользователя Red
сентябрь 2017
Jasmine's room is a great find! A pet friendly place, a fantastic host and a quick drive to any place in Baltimore. I felt safe in the neighborhood as well and great bonus of off street parking (for a car, not truck size). Also her dog rosco was very sweet and calm interacting with my dog. Comfy bed, clean, and your own private bath. Great spot !

Профиль пользователя Cindy
июнь 2017
The private room was spacious, very clean and comfortable. The little extra niceities were great - the fridge had drinks available, bath products provided, etc. We used Uber for transportation and everywhere we went was only a few miles from the location. Getting around was easy. Jasmine also made sure that we got in okay as she was not available when we "checked-in", and she followed-up throughout the stay to ensure that we had everything we needed. All in all, it was a great stay.

У этого хозяина 8 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Jasmine

I am a behavioral research scientist and entrepreneur. I love food, travel, meeting new people, and asking "why".

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления