Keuken5 pits gasfornuis + oven
Charming quiet and bright familyhouse
Charming quiet and bright familyhouse
4 гостя
3 спальни
4 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
3 спальни
4 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Charming quiet and bright familyhouse nearby the city center of Amsterdam.

Жилье

Our house (103 m2) is very light and has a fully equipped kitchen, dishwasher, washing machine,dryer, Wifi access, shower and bath. One attic room with a double bed, two other (kids) bedrooms with two beds. We also have a two person matras extra. We have a garden at the front and back (southside) and out the front there is a children's playground.

It's located next to the Noorderpark which has a new eco-friendly swimmingpool (in- and outdoor pools).

Parking your car in front of the house is free, the rest of Amsterdam is quite expensive to park. In 2 minutes walkingdistance the nearest bus stops. Bus 34 & 35 to central station takes 10 minutes as well. You can also borrow 2 of our bikes. By bike it takes 7 minutes from our house to the ferry. The ferry (free) takes 3 minutes to get to central station and goes day and night.

At 10 minutes distance from central station. Hip NDSM and Ceuvel around the corner. The house is close to the EYE film museum which is surrounded by the Tolhuistuin cafe and the Temporary Art Museum. There is a bakery around the corner with every morning fresh bread, croissants etc. It's an upcoming neighbourhood with a lot of new nice coffeebars and restaurants, such as 'Hangar', 'De Goudfazant' and 'Il Pecorino'. There are two supermarkets nearby (10 minutes walk). Every Wednesday, Friday and Saterday there is a nice big Market at 10 minutes walk in the Van der Pekstraat.

Доступно гостям

Our whole house is fully accessible for our guests, except for the garden shed.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Камин

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2093 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Узнайте больше

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 односпальная кровать
Спальня 3
1 детская кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Eva
август 2017
Our stay at Marieke's house was perfect. Beautiful house, lovely neighbourhood, good connection to the city centre. Unfortunately we didn't meet Marieke in person. However, communication was great and absolutely uncomplicated. We felt really welcome in Amsterdam. We got some nice and useful recommendations and always knew that we could contact Marieke at any time. We would absolutely stay there again. :-)

Амстердам, НидерландыНа сайте с апрель 2009
Профиль пользователя Marieke

Hi! I'm Marieke and I live with my husband and our 5 year old daughter and our 1 year old son in Amsterdam Noord. My husband is an actor and has his own theatre group with which he travels around the world and I have switched from being an actress for 12 years, to being a jurist now. We like to travel ourselves and are looking forward to welcome you in our nice and cosy familyhouse!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления