2 гостя
студия
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
студия
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My first home! I love my new flat and so will you.

This is brand new very bright 1 bedroom flat, but it will be available for rent as a studio only (my bedroom will be closed).

The flat is on 3nd floor (lift available), west facing (oh what beautiful sunsets) and has a communal roof top with great views on the city.

Hackney is a vibrant area full of shops, coffee shops, bars & restaurants and clubs.

Жилье

As I only moved in a month ago, the flat is still unfinished, but it has all the amenities you'll need for your stay.

The kitchen/living room is around 18 square meter and comes with fully equipped kitchen, dining table and Smeg fridge.

The sofa is Ikea Ullvi. It's a small 2 seat sofa-bed and it folds out on the floor. It's not the most luxurious solution and I'm getting a new sofa soon, so please bear with me for now. (As an alternative to the sofa bed I can add a mattress and futon base and place it close to the window, but this might reduce the living space

The flat has solid wood floor with underfloor heating (not really needed in summer) and a big bright window. (The bike in the picture won't be there).

Bathroom is clean and bright and has a walk-in shower.

I will provide towels and there will be a cloth rail available for hanging your stuff.

Доступно гостям

Communal roof top


Удобства
Лифт
Предметы первой необходимости
Беспроводной Интернет
Фен

Спальные места
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 12:00

- Taking off your shoes while in the house is appreciated, but not mandatory

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Своей парковки нет

Отмены

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с февраль 2013
Профиль пользователя Nicole
I'm from Italy, but I grew up in Germany and are currently living in the UK :) I love travelling and I love visiting places and living like a local, so Airbnb is always my preferred solution. I love London and Hackney in particular and I decide to share my flat so that oth…
Языки: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления