Perfectly secluded wall garden with barbecue, large table and washing line at the backBedroom 2
Sunny cottage house one stop away from CBD
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Lovely cottage house on a quiet street with plenty of parking space - bright and sunny space with an open plan feel throughout. Only one bus stop away from Townhall in the CBD and 10mins walk from iconic Rozelle market and restaurant-filled Darling Street. Very safe and friendly neighbourhood.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Кондиционер

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 4243 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 2357 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 47142 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Jenny
июль 2017
The place was absolutely beautiful. It was so neat and tidy, and really comfortable. The eggs and milk were an added bonus. So well located. Quentin left really clear instructions for everything which made everything really easy. I only wish we had more time to enjoy the outdoor courtyard!

Новый Южный Уэльс, АвстралияНа сайте с май 2014
Профиль пользователя Quentin

I am a Londoner who by some mysterious miracle of life has ended up in Sydney since September 2016. I work in consultancy, specialising in third party contract risk. Works takes me to some interesting places - in the last 2 years I've been to South Korea, Taiwan, Italy, France, Germany, Switzerland, Russia, and plenty of trips to the US. I am now set on making the most of my stay in the Antipodes and exploring Australia.

When I visit other countries I combine my hobbies of running and travelling and like to get out for a few runs to get a feel for the surroundings.

My partner, Manue (French) has a keen interest in architecture and art, and we tend to try to catch exhibitions/museums/buildings of whichever part of the world we're in.

We're both laid back, tidy, responsible, professional people - who are respectful of others property.

Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Quentin.
Quentin
Manueline помогает принимать гостей.
Manueline

Район

Похожие объявления