Living areaBBQ area
Moderm Miami house near best beaches
Хозяин Geoffrey
Geoffrey — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Modern house near shops (Coles), restaurants, take away, buses (5 minutes walk) and beaches (5-10 minutes walk). The house overlooks a nice park and is close to very nice walks along the esplanade in Miami and Burleigh.

Жилье

We are a couple (mid-30s) living with one housemate (mid-20s) and 2 small friendly dogs staying outside during the day.
Bright and open space upstairs includes the kitchen and loungeroom, also a barbecue/semi outdoor space overlooking the park. The bedroom and bathroom are downstairs.

Доступно гостям

You will share the bathroom only with our housemate and there are 2 separate toilets, upstairs and downstairs.

Feel free to use the kitchen and fridge as long as you clean after use.

Plenty of free parking spot around the house.

Общение с гостями

We are mostly out at work during the weekdays, but check in is available at any time during the day. We are happy to give any help or advice on where to go or anything we can help with so you enjoy your stay!


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Место для работы на ноутбуке

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 928 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Самостоятельное прибытие (keypad)

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - The living areas are upstairs
В доме живут питомцы - 2 small dogs living outside during the day.
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Bathroom, living area and kitchen

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Henning
июль 2017
Geoffrey's place was nice and I would go there again.

Профиль пользователя Jordan
июль 2017
Exactly what was offered, had a nice stay. Could have been a little cleaner but besides that it was great.

Профиль пользователя Atheena
июль 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя James
июнь 2017
Lovely people and a great house!

Голд-Коаст, АвстралияНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Geoffrey

I am funny French guy who loves travelling. I lived in France, Spain and now I am living in Australia. I traveled a lot in Europe and in Mexico.
I also like outdoor sports (surfing, kitesurfing, skydiving, kayak, volleyball, tennis, roller blading...)

I really like the concept of the sharing economy. As a software engineer I think this website is a genious idea.

Языки: English, Español, Français, Italiano

Район

Похожие объявления