Living room with a lovely space for reading by the fireplacedining room table
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Room for two in Victorian home close to shops, cafes, restaurants, pubs, the outdoor market, TD Place, and Whole Foods. Within walking distance to downtown, Parliament Hill, Byward Market, Lansdowne Park, Rideau Canal, and the Nature Museum. Close to Carleton and Ottawa University. The bus station is a 5-minute walk. The train station and airport a 15-minute taxi ride. There is a 6-month old Labradoodle puppy (who doesn't shed her hair) living here. People from all backgrounds are welcome!

Жилье

The apartment is in a great location for tourists, business travelers and short-term stays. It is an open concept, has a working fireplace, windows in every room, 12-ft ceilings and hardwood floors. The guest bedroom has a firm double bed which is 54 in × 75 in (137 cm × 191 cm), a night table, lamps, desk and chair, dresser, linens, towels, wall to wall closet and carpeting. There is a space to sit outside at a bistro table on the balcony. There is a washer and dryer in the basement. Parking is included. No smoking in the house or on the porch. I do really appreciate hosting individuals who are respectful and quiet, especially when coming in after 11:00 PM as the bedroom is directly next to mine or when talking on the porch. The common areas are shared with me so please make sure you tidy up after yourself. Please hang wet towels on the rack in the bathroom rather than in the bedroom or on the furniture, and place drinks on the coasters. Please remove your shoes when entering the house and put them inside the closet. The puppy is not allowed inside the guest bedroom.

Доступно гостям

Guests have access to the whole house except for my bedroom. You are also welcome to sit outside at the bistro table on the porch as long as you keep you voice down after 11:00 PM

Общение с гостями

I love meeting travelers. Since I work from home, I will be there most of the time and can answer your questions. In the evenings and weekends, we can have a proper chat, share a bottle or wine, a cup of tea or I can also leave you your space to enjoy your quiet time.

Другие важные подробности

There is absolutely no smoking or drugs permitted inside the house or on the patio. Smoking is allowed in the backyard or on the sidewalk. It is important to keep in mind that this is a 100-year old home with all the charms and structures that go with it. The puppy is not allowed in the guest bedroom.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Камин
Утюг

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 13:00 до 00:00.
Выезд до 12:00

- Quiet hours between the hours of 11 PM and 7 AM. No shoes inside the house. No smoking on patio. Guests who not registered are not allowed inside the house.


Отмены

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Ha
июль 2017
Nancy has made our first experience with Airbnb and our trip in Ottawa a great ones. We will definitely stay at her place again. Beautiful place, very comfortable bed and beautiful set up.
Профиль пользователя Nancy
Ответ от Nancy:
Thank you Ha. I do hope to see you again either in Ottawa or perhaps even Montreal! best wishes, Nancy.
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Alexander
июль 2017
Would stay there many many many times again! Host is an angel !) truly enjoyed !)

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Оттава, КанадаНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Nancy
I am a well-traveled, social and friendly 43-year old woman working from home in communications. I am bilingual. Je parle aussi francais. I have a 6-month old 25-pound Labradoodle puppy who has a joyful disposition. I like to read a novel in the evenings and have a monthly book c…
Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления