Fynn and Bruce in the hay fieldTwin bedroom
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We're at home and have two spare rooms in our century farmhouse located on 100 acres of field, forest, garden and, although you can't see it, you can hear and smell the Atlantic ocean less than a 1000m away. The house isn't exactly magazine worthy but it's cozy, clean and comfortable. You won't be afraid to use the shower, even if it is blue patterned tile board! Bruce and Fynn (friendly Labs) join us in welcoming you. Look for our separate listing for a double bed airbnb.ca/rooms/19403050


Спальные места
Спальня 1
2 односпальные кровати

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: 16:00 – 20:00
Время выезда: 10:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)

Удобства

Правила дома

Children are welcome but should be supervised at all times as we are not child 'proofed' in any way and when it's cool out, have a very hot wood stove.
We wear our shoes in the house.
We have two big dogs for your pet fix, please don't bring your own.
Smoking outside only.
There may be impromptu kitchen parties, bonfires or beach boils.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - Bedrooms and bathroom are on the second floor
Возможно, будет шумно - Rocky leaves for work at 5:30am on most weekdays. Dogs will bark at disturbances. We host frequent social events at our house.
В доме живут питомцы - 2 large but friendly yellow labrador retrievers
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Only the bedrooms are private. We all share 1 bathroom and all common living spaces
Ограничения удобства - Wifi and cell coverage are hit and miss. We are flexible but prefer that you make meal arrangements with us instead of cooking.

Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

12 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Rex
сентябрь 2017
Gwen is well organized and offers great value.

Профиль пользователя Marie-Pierre
август 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Gwen's place. The twin beds room was perfect with is little private space with tv and dvds. She was welcoming and easy to communicate. The little breakfast was good. She was helpful to guide us with things to do. Recommend this place.

Профиль пользователя Livia
август 2017
Beautiful house in a very quiet location. The room was very comfortable and clean. We really enjoyed this home and we particularly appreciated the hospitality of Gwen and Rocky. They also offered us a great breakfast. Ideal place to relax and pamper the two wonderful labradors. We felt like home.

Профиль пользователя Corey
август 2017
Gwen and Rocky are lovely and if you get a chance to stay with them, do it. Their dogs may bark at you to start, but once they know you, they are incredible sweethearts. The room was clean and quiet and just right - it was the perfect place to stay after a long hike like we did. Breakfast was just right and Gwen gave us great suggestions to visit on our way out. Would have liked to have stayed longer! Highly recommend!

Профиль пользователя Lukas
август 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Gwen & Rocky! We definitely recommend! Thank you!

Профиль пользователя Josh
июль 2017
Great communication which made it easy to find Gwen & Rocky's home. Amazing hosts (plus two lovely dogs) that went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable. Very nice twin room and a hearty breakfast. Would definitely recommend.

Профиль пользователя Terry
июль 2017
Gwen and Rocky were very accommodating in that they let us park a car there for a few days prior to our arrival. Unfortunately a family emergency necessitated an early return home and we were not able to stay overnight with them. Their little farm looks very interesting and the setting is really nice for some relaxing time. Hopefully on another trip we will be able to get to know them

У этого хозяина 11 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
D'Escousse, КанадаНа сайте с июнь 2012
Профиль пользователя Gwen & Rocky

We are from away. Both transplants from Ontario who came to Isle Madame searching for a simpler life. Together we are overhauling a century home and property to create a self sufficient lifestyle. It's early in our journey but we think it's paradise and know that there are others who would feel the same way.
We love to catch/hunt/find and cook local, seasonal, fresh food and spend time with family and friends.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления