Comfertabel double bed (1.60x2.00) with an extra large non allergic comforter that is made of natural material.
The sheets aree from 100 % cotton.two comfortable chairs and a table suitable for use of your laptop.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

Это место имеет прекрасный вид из комнаты над
translated by Google

Deze plek heeft een geweldig uitzicht vanuit de kamer over


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1761 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 10567 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 11:00

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

25 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Valine
сентябрь 2017
We felt very comfortable at Corries place. As mentioned the Location is a bit outside of the City but the public transportation access is really good. We had some nice conversations during breakfast (which was delicious) and she gave us some nice tipps what to see in the neighbourhood. Thanks Corrie
Профиль пользователя Corrie
Ответ от Corrie:
Thank you for the flowers, they are lovely and thank you for the nice words. It was a peasure to host you and I hope to see you again.
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Dianne
сентябрь 2017
The location is so good - its near the airport but also in an old and very interesting village. The accommodation is spotlessly clean and white and fresh. The bed is very comfortable and there is a microwave and fridge and everything to make tea. The view from the bed is beautiful with a swan and a coot bobbing about on the canal. But best of all are the breakfasts. Corrie made us some lovely breakfasts. She is thoughtful and kind and we enjoyed chatting while we were in food heaven !
Профиль пользователя Corrie
Ответ от Corrie:
I ame very happy that in spite of the rain you still enjoyed your trip to Amsterdam. It was a pleasure to host you. I hope to see you again.
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Nicole
сентябрь 2017
Liebe Corrie, vielen Dank für den schönen Kurzurlaub in Amsterdam. Wir haben uns bei Dir sehr wohl gefühlt. Dein Frühstück lies keine Wünsche offen, einfach klasse. Der Ausblick ist wunderschön und das Zimmer mit viel Liebe eingerichtet; sehr gemütlich. Das Hausboot liegt zwar etwas außerhalb, jedoch ist die Busverbindung super, sodass man schnell in der Stadt ist. Dankeschön und Alles Gute wünschen Nicole und Frank
Профиль пользователя Corrie
Ответ от Corrie:
Thank you very much for the nice words you wrote about me. I loved to host you and hope to see you again. I hope to see you again.
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Dorothee
сентябрь 2017
Corrie is a very great host! Everything is awesome: The houseboat, the dogs, the area, the breakfast, ... We will definitely choose Corrie's houseboat again when we are in Amsterdam some time again and we recommend it to everyone looking for such a great experience. It's so nice when you wake up with ducks passing by your window :-)
Профиль пользователя Corrie
Ответ от Corrie:
Thank you for your nice words and your gift. I shared it with my friend and we both enjoyed in de Halve Maan. We both thank you. It was very nice to host you and I hope to see you again. All the best for your study and happiness. Love Corrie
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Dan
август 2017
If I could give this place more than 5 stars, I would. You're in a picaresque location, with wildlife and water all around, you get a beautiful room, well appointed with a wonderful bathroom (certainly better than some of the ones you get on AirBnb!) But most of all, if you love breakfast, you simply have to try Corrie's spread each day. It is fresh, plentiful and always delicious (and if in season, home grown too!) Corrie herself is a lovely, lively and friendly host, full of conversation and tips as to where to go or what to do. Some days we spent so long talking that we almost forgot to go out! This was a perfect end to a really wonderful holiday, and the four nights we stayed flew by!
Профиль пользователя Corrie
Ответ от Corrie:
Thank you Dan and Danielle for all your nice words , here, and in my guestbook. It was a pleasure to see that you enjoyed home made cooking and fresh fruits from my garden. Our Mutual interest in cooking inspired me and I am glad to here that you enjoyed that to. We had very nice conversations together. I will remember you for a long time and so do my next guests for the presents that you have left for them. I hope to see you again and also other members of your family.
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Ingolf
август 2017
Hi Corrie, it was a pleasure to stay in your houseboat. You are a very good host, every thing was really good and the breakfast was superb. The city-center is easy to reach by bus and you provided us with these special tickets, that made the bus cheaper - thanks again. Highly recommended; we´ll come back. Ingolf + Eric Berlin/Woltersdorf

Профиль пользователя هشام
август 2017
It's a nice place for fun
Профиль пользователя Corrie
Ответ от Corrie:
It was my pleasure having you and your friend stay here. Thank you for the nice food. I hope to see you again. Corrie
август 2017

Амстердам, НидерландыНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Corrie

I live in the houseboat together with my daughter and 2 litle dogs. I work as a counseler, hypnotherapist and a familieconstallator. My daughter has a Webshop in Natural animal food and she is studying for yoga teacher. We both love to travel. I frequentie use the services from airbenb to rent a room when I travel. I love to cook and bake and receive guests in my home.
Ik woon samen met mijn dochter en 3 hondjes op de woonboot. Ik werk als counseler, hypnotherapeut en familieopsteller. Mijn mijn dochter heeft een Webshop in "natuurlijk dierenvoer". Zij volgt een opleiding voor yogalerares. Wij houden veel van reizen en ik maak op mijn reizen ook gebruik van airbnb. Koken en bakken is mijn hobby en ik ontvang graag gasten. Mijn motto is gezelligheid kent geen tijd.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления