Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

An integral part of the house with independent outdoor access, the apartment comprises large living room with leather sofa and tub chair, dining table, smart TV; fully equipped kitchen; en-suite bedroom , shower/WC; gas CH; not suitable for children nor more than two people sharing a double bed; no pets.

Жилье

The apartment is on the ground floor and has been freshly refurbished with modern colour scheme. The living room is spacious with sofa (not suitable as an additional bed), armchair, TV including internet access and a dining area overlooking the rear garden. The bedroom is newly furnished with double bed, fitted wardrobe and chest of drawers. The bathroom is accessed from the bedroom. It includes wash basin, shower, WC and heated towel rail. The living room leads to the fully equipped kitchen including gas hob, NEFF electric oven, microwave oven. The apartment is comfortable for two holiday guests, but probably better for single occupancy on longer terms lettings.

Доступно гостям

We have plenty of parking space on site. Guests will not have access to the rear garden.

Общение с гостями

We live on the premises, though the separate apartment forms part of the main building. We want you to enjoy your stay, so we will be happy to give you guidance on where to go and what to do.

Другие важные подробности

Electricity, gas, WiFi and internet access are included (subject to user conditions) at no extra cost. We will provide a supply of coffee & tea on arrival. Bed linen and towels will also be provided. The apartment has its own independent gas central heating. Please note that the apartment letting is for a minimum of 7 nights


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 13:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Залог за сохранность имущества 8001 р
Скидка за неделю: 6%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 13:00

The apartment has its own access from outside, but it is an integral part of the structure of the house. We will respect your space and hope you will likewise respect ours. You will have access to WiFi. The TV also allows access to the Internet through its own WiFi connection. We request that no video or other large data media downloads are made through our router. We ask that you take reasonable care of the apartment during your visit and leave it in a clean and tidy state at the end of your stay.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Caroline
сентябрь 2017
Rob's annexe flat is very clean and comfortable. It is well furnished and equipped. We can find anything we need and even the chopsticks! Rob and Jenny are welcoming and thoughtful. There is one time I had a telephone interview, Rob rearranged the garden service and Internet service for me. They tried to provide me with a quiet and nice environment to have this interview. This makes me feel really touched. Thank you very much. I will definitely miss this nice place!

Профиль пользователя Carol
август 2017
Rob's place was perfect for us, a lovely, well equipped and very clean apartment in a very private and secluded location. We stayed for 5 nights but would have been very content to have stayed longer. We already knew the area well as we used to live close by and this made a perfect base for catching up with friends and family in Abingdon and Oxford. The description of the apartment is very accurate and Rob and Jenny were excellent hosts who made sure we had everything we needed. We would definitely stay again on future visits to the area.

Профиль пользователя Chris
октябрь 2015
Thank you so much to Rob and Jenny for making me feel very welcome. I stayed at their lovely annex for a little over 6 weeks and it was perfect. The apartment has everything needed to cook, relax and feel comfortable. It was perfectly clean and a beautiful place to stay - the description is very accurate and if anything the photos do not do it justice. As for Rob and Jenny, they are the perfect hosts! They were extremely welcoming and friendly without being intrusive at all. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

Профиль пользователя Ying
июль 2015
Rob and Jenny are fanstatic hosts, they went to great length to ensure our stay at the apartment is comfortable and enjoyable. They are very helpful with our questions and very quick to respond to any of our concerns with the apartment. The description of the apartment is very accurate and extra requests made by us were immediately met. The neighbourhood is very quiet and with excelent walking tracks, we felt safe living in this neighnourhood. We had enjoyed our stay with Rob and Jenny very much and hope to return in future. We would like to thank Rob and Jenny for their hospitalities and friendship.

Профиль пользователя Jo
июль 2014
What a wonderful place to stay. Rob and Jenny are the perfect hosts. They were there if we needed anything but graciously respectful of ensuring the apartment was our space - it really felt like home. The apartment is impeccably clean and has everything you could possibly want. We stayed for four weeks and found it delightful to live in for that length of time - the kitchen is great and the bed comfortable. The tranquil location provides a unique perspective and yet is a quick and easy drive to the Oxford city center (or approx. 30 minute bike). Boars Hill is the most idyllic countryside, steeped in history and oozing charm. We loved the relaxed environment and wonderful walks. We would thoroughly recommend staying: it is a fresh and welcome change from being in the bustle of Oxford and you can experience life in one of the best kept secrets of the area!

Оксфорд, ВеликобританияНа сайте с ноябрь 2013
Профиль пользователя Rob

My wife (Jenny) and I are lawyers based in Oxford. We enjoy travelling. We are fortunate to have friends and relatives around the globe. USA, South Africa, Netherlands, Italy, France and Germany are regular destinations, but we are trying to branch out! We also enjoy hosting our friends and relatives who visit the UK. We often take holidays in the UK, our favourite more distant destinations being Devon, Cornwall and Northumberland. Walking is our favourite pastime. There are many great walks in and around Oxford and the beautiful Cotswolds are 30 minutes from home. We enjoy the theatre (the Royal Shakespeare Company Theatre in Stratford on Avon is just over I hour from home) and there are very good train and bus services into London which we use to visit Museums and Exhibitions. We like our creature comforts when we're away from home, and the style and standard of our accommodation assumes that you do too.

Языки: Deutsch
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления