Front YardFront Yard
Luxurious Spacious two Story House and backyard
Хозяин Rala
Rala — хозяин.
4 гостя
3 спальни
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
4 гостя
3 спальни
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Incredible two levels house renovated recently, with all amenities needed for luxurious stay. Huge retreat backyard with brand new deck, BBQ, gazebo, and furniture. Located in great neighborhood, with view facing a park and playground for kids. Close to shops, numbers of excellent eateries, waterfront and one of the longest bike/hike trail in Toronto. It’s the perfect experience to enjoy with family and friends.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Телевизор

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 3
1 детская кроватка

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 12:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (keypad)

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Carly
сентябрь 2017
This is a great alternative to a hotel if you are staying in Pickering. Very family friendly neighbourhood and the place is very chic, clean and spacious. The hosts are very quick to respond and help out with anything you may need!

Профиль пользователя Campbell
август 2017
You would not be disappointed in staying here, the location is excellent being close to a park and a shopping centre, with the property having a very nice, private rear decking area.
Профиль пользователя Izzat
Ответ от Izzat:
It was our pleasure, Thanks for everything and especially the steak. Cheers
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Gary
август 2017
Nice clean elegant house. Sunny and bright kitchen and family rooms. Enjoyed the stay.

Профиль пользователя Ehsan
июль 2017
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

На сайте с август 2017
Профиль пользователя Rala
My husband and I have a beautiful house in Pickering, Ontario. Which is newly renovated. But for work reasons we left the house and the city. It's a great retreat, cottage like house. In a family friendly neighbourhood.
Языки: English

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Izzat.
Izzat
Rala помогает принимать гостей.
Rala

Район

Похожие объявления