The landing (the door at the end is your room)Your bathroom (shared with other guests)
C) West London room, 30 mins to Zone 1 and LHR

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Edwardian semi-detached house in West London, 10 minutes walk from tube station (Northfields). Heathrow Terminals 1-5 are only 6-7 stops away on the London Underground (20 minutes).

Kew Gardens is nearby as well as other parks and green spaces (Gunnersbury Park) and there are supermarkets and small shops 5-10 minutes away (walking).

This room is on the middle floor, with a separate bathroom for your use, shared with the other guest bedroom (I have my own room/bathroom on the top floor).

Жилье

The room has large windows facing the street, and a double sized bed with towels and sheets. It's a good space for a rest after a long flight into Heathrow or to use as a base to go out and explore London during the day. I live in Ealing, not known for its nightlife, but it's family-friendly and relatively convenient for getting around.

If there are more than 2 of you, I have two other rooms available on the same landing that can both sleep two people each. Book it through looking at my other listings or just send me a message to let me know.

Доступно гостям

You can use the shared bathroom on the middle floor, the kitchen on the ground floor (feel free to keep your groceries in the fridge), the toilet on the ground floor, the garden and the lounge facing the street.

I'll leave out complimentary breakfast for you (cereal, milk, jam, peanut butter, bread, butter, tea, coffee). Please wash up cutlery/crockery in the sink and place it on the side to dry.

Общение с гостями

My room is on the top floor so if you need anything you can ask, otherwise I'll leave you to explore London on your own. I can also be contacted on my phone if I'm out.

Другие важные подробности

We've just moved a lot of our furniture from Houston to our house here and haven't yet figured out where to put everything - it won't impact your stay but there are a lot of things around!

Fast, free wi-fi

I'm often out during the day so the place is quite private


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1.5 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 10:00
Время выезда: 14:00

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 800 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 320 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 10:00

- No shoes upstairs
- No smoking indoors
- Please use extractor fan if cooking


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Martin
май 2017
Excellent value and location. It's hard to find a better deal.

Профиль пользователя Jeff
май 2017
Good house. But need to travel with car because the area not really near any shop and underground.
Профиль пользователя Fiona
Ответ от Fiona:
Hi Jeff. Thanks for taking the time to write a review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay overall as mentioned in your private comments to me. I would just like to clarify for the benefit of future guests that my house is a ten minute walk from Northfields underground station, which is on the Piccadilly line in Zone 3. If you're here to explore London, I would actually disagree that having a car is a necessity. To drive around central London, you need to pay congestion charge (I'm not sure what it is as I don't drive in London, and neither do my friends who live in Zones 1 and 2), and parking in London can be a pain/expensive! I'm sorry if, as a non-Londoner, you may be unfamiliar with the housing situation in London and transport links, but a ten minute walk to get to the tube really isn't bad at all. For under £30 a night, it would be hard to find a private double room in a family house in Zones 1, 2 or 3 that would stick to your strict criteria of being closer than a ten minute walk from the underground station. If you do find a room on Airbnb for less than what you paid with these criteria (equal to or higher than my average rating prior to your review) please let me know and I will refund you the difference. Yes, my house is in a residential area but I did make that clear in the listing, as well as on the map provided on Airbnb before you booked. As for shops, there is a Sainsbury's next to the station (so a 10 min walk away), a convenience store 6 minutes walk away on the way to the station and a street of cafes, convenience stores, takeaways, hairdressers, grocers, newsagents just a 7 minute walk in the opposite direction at the end of the road. Additionally I think it's a little unfair to mark the accuracy of the listing down because I failed to mention that the wifi connection is good, which you also mentioned in your private comments to me. Take care.
май 2017

Профиль пользователя Romain
май 2017
Very good as always !

Профиль пользователя Steve
май 2017
Comfortable room in a nice house. Very pleasant stay.

Профиль пользователя Romain
май 2017
Amazing place, amazing host. Looking forward to come back asap !

У этого хозяина 13 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Fiona
Языки: English, Español, 中文

Район

Похожие объявления