salotto / living room 2ingresso / entrance
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Large loft with private garden recently renovated comprising a living room open-space kitchen, two double bedrooms each with their own private bathroom and hydro-massage shower, TV, free WIFI and air conditioning in all rooms. This is an ideal place either for holidays or business stays, conveniently located between the old city centre and the vibrant beaches on the Riviera, only 5 minute walk from the main railway station.

Жилье

This is my habitual residence that I rent when I am away for work. It's an intimate and cozy apartment that I designed with love and care, ideal for young couples and families. The loft is located on the mezzanine floor and it is spread over 2 floors and you will find a large living room with fully equipped open-plan kitchen through which you have sole access to a typical Italian courtyard, an intimate spot surrounded by plants and pots of Mediterranean herbs where you can have breakfast or relax in peace after a long day out. On the same level there is the first en-suite double bedroom with wardrobe a truly comfortable double sofa-bed with a beautiful private bathroom which I turned into a small SPA with a large shower equipped with hydromassage column, overhead shower and waterfall features. The lower floor hosts the master bedroom also with private bathroom with shower headboard and walk-in closet. The room is accessed by a beautiful handmade spiral staircase and it is truly an intimate, cool and relaxing environment where to rest peacefully even in the hottest summer days. The apartment is equipped with air conditioning system, widespread LED lighting and automatic shutters.

Доступно гостям

You will have full access to all areas of my loft without, except for the small laundry that normally is to the use of housekeeper.
I give the use of the laundry for stays of over two weeks. In any other case there is an automatic laundry service only 2 minute walk from the flat.

Общение с гостями

When I am in town I will greet you personally, otherwise my sister Susie will take care of you in my behalf.
I will be happy to share with you tips on life and habits of Rimini, and in the house you will find city maps and magazines with updated event listings.
Further services
I can also assist you in: 1. obtaining the local smart card that gives you access free of charge to more than 80 sites of interest and receive discounts in theme parks and other venues. 2. safely parking your vehicle, either in the city parking lots or in a private garage only 12 minute from the flat. 3. Stock up your fridge with food and beverages that you like so that at your arrival you will feel completely at home. Please do remember that for these services you need to advise me at least 5 day ahead of your arrival.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 2
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 1080 / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку: 2160
Скидка за неделю: 25%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 14:00

Отмены

У этого хозяина Строгие правила отмены бронирования

Отмените за 30 д. дней до поездки и получите полный возврат. При отмене в течение 30 д. перед поездкой вы получите 50% цены за ночь, а также — полную сумму сборов.


Свободные дни
Минимальное количество ночей для бронирования этого жилья не фиксировано.

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Римини, ИталияНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Monica

I am a cheerful and solar person I have been on Airbnb as a guest for a long time but only recently I have decided to rent out my cosy flat mainly because I have little time to profit from its comforts, as I am travelling for work more often than not. My wish is that my guests will feel at home as much I felt welcomed by lovely hosts in the past as I am convinced that travelling cannot be translate into just a mere getaway trip but it truly is a way savour the life of others and your own in all their aspects. A well wishing traveller is always welcome in my home.

Sono una persona solare e allegra, che da tanto tempo frequensta Airbnb, solo recentemente ho deciso di affittare il mio nido solo perche' viaggio molto per lavoro e raramente me lo posso godere. Il mio desiderio e' che i miei ospiti si sentissero a casa come mi sono sentita io in passato, perche' credo che viaggiare non sia soltanto spostarsi, soprattutto assaporare e vivere nuove realta'. Viaggiatori di cuore e spirito sono sempre i benvenuti nella mia umile dimora.

Языки: English, Español, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления