Dining room (table for 4)Dining room (fireplace on the left)
Sunny&Cosy apartment/garden-relaxation guaranteed
Хозяин Jan
Jan — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Beautiful apartment close to the city center in a cosy neighborhood.
The flat is located 500m away from Plac Wilsona metro station (5 stops from the city center - 8 minutes).
The district and the houses were built in the 20' as residences for officers (nobility style).
In the neighborhood there are many shops, restaurants, parks, cultural and historical attractions.
The flat is fully equipped as I live in it and I share all of its amenities.

Жилье

The apartment is located in a renewed tenement house on the last, 2nd floor.
The flat is around 60 m2 and is very sunny.
There is an open space which includes dining room, kitchen and living room.

Dining room:
- Table for 4
- Fireplace
- Air purifier

Kitchen:
- Fridge & freezer
- Dishwasher
- Washing machine
- Coffee machine
- Kettle
- Oven
- Heating plates
- Microwave
- A bunch of kithen equipment including fondue set, cooler and drink shakers

Living room:
- Sofa (convertible into bed for 2)
- Desk
- Printer
- Big tv
- Playstation
- Bike

There is a closed bedroom with a double bed and air conditioner.

Bathroom:
- Toilet
- Shower
- Hairdryer
- Scale

Storage room:
- Iron
- Ironing desk
- Vacuume cleaner

Gym:
- Boxing bag
- Reflex ball
- Pull rod
- Dumbbells

Garden:
- Hammock
- Sunbeds
- Blankets
- Frisbee
- Bonfire

Доступно гостям

All the areas are shared except for the bedroom which is available only for guests.

Общение с гостями

I'm a very open minded and helpful host. I am always available so I can provide guests with usefull tips. When I'm free I'm ok with dropping you somewhere or hanging out with you if you want.
For an additional fee I can arrange a pickup from the airport/train station or I can organise you a 1 day trip to Mazury. Away from the city rush you can connect with the nature - kayaking, hiking, horseback riding.

Другие важные подробности

I'm a tidy person and the one thing I require form my guests is to be tidy as well.
Smoking is allowed only on the balcony.
Always double check if all of the door are closed and locked when going out.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Спортзал
Камин
Можно курить

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 824 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1647 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 18:00

- No shoes in the house
- Smoking only on the balcony
- Tidy people
- People respecting my belongings

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - 2nd floor
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Living room, dining room, kitchen, bathroom, gym, balcony

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Варшава, ПольшаНа сайте с март 2014
Профиль пользователя Jan

Hey!
My name is Jan and I live in Warsaw. I just finished studying at University of Warsaw European Studies, I am a member of European Academy of Diplomacy and I am working in commercial real estate business.
A while ago I lived in Paris where I participated in an exchange programme at Sciences Po and last year I lived a bit in Tokyo.
I love to travel and meet new people.
I'm very openminded, tolerant, friendly, active and tidy.

Языки: English, Français, Polski
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления