Great apartment with a balcony in a cozy area
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The apartment has one bedroom, one living room, one kitchen and one lovely balcony. There is a also a beautiful garden with a playground and a small soccer field.
In the bedroom there are two duvets and pillows and clean linen. The bed is 120 x 200 cm.
In the living room there is a dining table, couch and television.
The kitchen is newly renovated and fully equipped.
On the balcony there is sun most of the day.

The apartment is located in a cosy part of Copenhagen with small coffee spots everywhere and close to the central train station and meat packing district.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Фен

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1914 р
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 13:00
Выезд до 11:00

- Smoking is allowed on the balcony


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Andrzej
сентябрь 2017
Nice place in a nice surroundings. Good contact with the host, she was very helpful and provided us with some welcome gifts :)

Профиль пользователя Rob
июнь 2017
Easy and nice solution! Higly recomandable!

Профиль пользователя Madeleine
май 2017
Cæciles place was nice, clean and has a lovely balcony in the sun. The flat is located in beautiful Vesterbro. Cæcile was a perfect host. Easy to communicate and friendly i would really recommend this place.

Копенгаген, ДанияНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Cæcilie

I'm from Copenhagen where I work as a venue manager at a concert place called Vega. I live with 2 roommates and therefore I'm used to share kitchen, bathroom and to clean up after myself.

I'm travelling all over the world as much as possible and I love to meet new people.

Языки: Dansk, English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления