Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Two bed flat, clean , spacious lovely garden. Easy access to all parts of London due to excellent transport links. Peaceful green neighbourhood in Clapham Common Old Town.

Жилье

It's unusual in London for a flat to have outdoor space. I really appreciate my garden.

The toilet is separate to the bathroom, where there is both a bath and a shower to use.

On most occasions the living room is available for you to relax in as well.

Доступно гостям

Guests are welcome to use the kitchen to prepare food.
The garden, I am ok if people smoke but only outside.
I am happy to share my space.

Общение с гостями

As and when we feel like doing so. You have your own space for privacy so feel free to make yourself at home. I am curious about people and happy to make them feel welcome in London. I have lived in London for a long time so happy to give recommendations and tips. Just ask me !

Другие важные подробности

For additional people the price is £10 a night. I will provide a continental style breakfast , croissant ,coffee , yoghurt , fruit.

I prefer if you don't wear shoes inside. Thank you !


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1.5 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 14:00

Удобства
Интернет
Можно курить
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак

Цены
Плата за уборку 960 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 матрас на полу

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

No parties. I will treat guests with respect and kindness and look forward to receiving the same.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Bathroom. WC. Kitchen. Living room. Garden

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу3 ночи .

13 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Sieun
сентябрь 2017
Where do I even begin! I checked out from Yinka's place this afternoon and I can still feel the warmth from this beautiful connection. She is loving, radiant, beautiful person with lots of positive energy. We come from two such difficult cultures but genuine openness to one and other formed a beginning of new friendship, I am thankful to Airbnb for creating such platform. Yinka's place is clean, simple but warm with personal touches. I loved being surrounded by greens and the area is safe and quiet too. It was a rejuvenating week recharging at Yinka's hidden sanctuary, and I definitely recommend this place for anyone looking for a home away home.

Профиль пользователя Daniel
сентябрь 2017
Yinka was absolutely lovely. I had to stay at her place because I was double booked. The area is charming and I had a wonderful stay. Thanks Yinka!!

Профиль пользователя Marga
август 2017
Thanks Yinka!!! Great place to stay, perfectly situated, comfortable room, very clean, peaceful. The neighborhood is cool. I felt really comfortable. Highly recommend!!! **** I miss our interesting conversations!! Kissesss

Профиль пользователя Keith
июль 2017
By far a hands down, best experience I've ever had from a regular Airbnb user. Super peaceful and a great retreat conveniently located in an amazing area of London

Профиль пользователя Lindsey
июль 2017
Location is excellent as quiet but near to all amenities. The room is clean and spacious and the bed is very comfortable. Yinka is a very relaxed and friendly host, making me feel very welcome from the outset. I would definately return as she has the best coffee too!!

Профиль пользователя Sim
июль 2017
I stayed with Yinka for 2 days. She is very nice and wonderful person. Everything was the same as explained in the website. I should say that a medical emergency happened for me in my last day staying at Yinka's place and she was way more than helpful and very caring. She is not just a host to meet, but a wonderful human being to know. I would recommend Yinka place.

Профиль пользователя Ryan
июль 2017
Yinka's place is a cozy and comfortable flat in funky Clapham. Within walking distance of Clapham Common tube station, cafes and nightlife and a quick 20 minute underground trip into central London, it provided a great stay for my stay in the capital. In addition, Yinka is a lovely host who went out of her way to make feel welcome. A perfect example of what airbnb is all about!

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя YinkaYinka — SuperHost.

Easy going , relaxed and friendly. Love dance , yoga, Pilates , nature . And enjoying and celebrating this wonderful life with people.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления