Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Green, clean, family-friendly estate
Green, clean, family-friendly estate
7 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
2,5 ванных комнаты
7 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
2,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Your stay will be an experience. From relaxing in the luxurious living room to ascending the grand staircase for a peaceful night's sleep in the spacious bedrooms, you will know you are someplace special.

Enjoy views of the perennial gardens over breakfast on the patio. The children can play in the sprawling, fenced-in lawn.

In addition to historic charm, we have incorporated modern touches of technology. We also focus on using less toxic ways of doing things whenever possible.

Жилье

The space includes a fully furnished 3 bed/2.5 bath home stocked with linens, towels, dishes, cookware, books, movies, games, and toys. There's also a huge fenced in backyard complete with large trampoline and a small basketball pad. We have a 55" flatscreen television with surround sound and blu-ray player in the living room, where you can watch netflix, youtube, etc. We also have the technology where you can adjust the thermostat, control the TV, listen to music or find out information simply by speaking.

Доступно гостям

You will have complete run of the main and upper levels. If you are interested in more space, you are welcome to book the basement space as well.

Общение с гостями

I will have local brochures and information for your stay, waiting for you. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions, and I will get back to you promptly.

Другие важные подробности

While we are far from perfect, we do go above and beyond to provide a chemical-free environment for your family just as we do for our own. Following is a list of ways in which we do so:
We avoid artificial fragrances; opting instead to purify our air through open windows, plant use & essential oils.
There are filters on our showers.
We provide safer toiletry options & foods.
You will find very limited use of plastics in our kitchen.
We provide stainless steel & cast iron as opposed to teflon pans.
We clean our home using more natural products.
We have elected to use only organic fertilizer and spot-spraying on our lawn.
Our home's flooring is all hardwood & we avoid particle board furniture.

***If you are interested in learning more about how to do this in your own home, please feel free to let me know. I have a business coaching people to do so in order to lead a healthier lifestyle.

Удобства
Можно с питомцами
Подходит для детей/семей
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 305 р / ночь после 5 гостей
Плата за уборку 2382 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 15271 р
Цена на выходные 6658 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 3
1 односпальная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (smart lock)

Pets are allowed as long as they are house-trained and crated when left alone. We do not accept pitbulls, german shepherds or rottweilers. Please inquire for more information.

Events are only allowed with prior approval from the host.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - a grand staircase, one flight to the bedrooms
Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

24 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Andrew
ноябрь 2017
This was a wonderful place to stay with a toddler. The house is very spacious and there were a few children's books and toys available. We enjoyed our stay and would stay here again.
Профиль пользователя Julie
Ответ от Julie:
I'm so sorry, Andrew. Our cleaning lady usually does a very thorough job. I'll be sure to let her know.
ноябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Clark
октябрь 2017
If you like older homes, you will love this place. Julie's home has been impeccably maintained and has a lot of the original 1940s tilework and sinks and woodwork in amazing shape. The house is clean and thoughtfully arranged for guests; the beds are comfortable. She left snacks and drinks for us, and laundry soap as well. This is an especially great choice if you have children -- Julie has great books, toys, a box of dress-up clothes, and a netted trampoline in the backyard. My children didn't want to leave and asked when we'd be returning. If we do come back to this area, we will definitely return. I highly recommend Julie's place.

Профиль пользователя Heather
октябрь 2017
Loved staying at this home! Great location and dog friendly! The living room setup with multiple recliner sofa was perfect for our family to visit. Highly recommend!

Профиль пользователя Nasser
октябрь 2017
Was one of my best

Профиль пользователя Damien
октябрь 2017
A beautiful house in a quiet neighborhood... Everything was absolutely Perfect! Highly recommended and I would stay here again and again if ever in the area. A++

Профиль пользователя Kimberly
октябрь 2017
The house is accurately described. It’s an old house, but super cool if you’re into history and older architecture. The beds are really comfortable as well. Took us about 30 min to get into St. Louis. We didn’t have that much time to check out Belleville, but we went to Balance Coffee Shop which was quite good and super close!

Профиль пользователя James
октябрь 2017
The house was very much as advertised - no bad surprises. I would recommend this location! We will be back in the future.

Fairfax, Виргиния, СШАНа сайте с июнь 2013
Профиль пользователя Julie

I'm a stay-at-home mom of two little girls, starting a health coaching business, and my husband is a Systems Engineer. Traveling is one of our favorite activities to share, and we have been to Turkey and Indonesia as well as Mexico, Canada, and many states.

We are originally from Oregon and Missouri, but have also lived in Kentucky, California, and Illinois.

Outside of travel, my husband, Chris, enjoys online gaming, playing basketball, and watching movies, especially action and sci-fi. He also enjoys electronica and techno music.

Myself, I am an avid walker and have been practicing yoga for nearly 15 years. I also love the performing arts, wine tasting, and planning uniquely themed parties.

We are very laidback, courteous travelers, and are quite accustomed to sharing living spaces. Back in Portland, we shared a home--one that we still own and rent out--with multiple tenants.

That's about it for now. We love this concept and are wannabe bed and breakfast owners ourselves.

Языки: Bahasa Indonesia, English, Español, Français, Türkçe
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Julie.
Julie
White помогает принимать гостей.
White

Район

Похожие объявления