eclectic, farmhouse interior
Grey Grove Mini Farm: Private Room

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Farmhouse with eclectic interior 10 minutes from Downtown Carrollton and 60 minutes from Downtown Atlanta. Share the space with fun farm owners and visit the farm animals. PLEASE NOTE: we have 1 queen bedroom, but we can accomadate a couple with 1-2children (just ask). One full private bath. Share our kitchen and common areas as long as you don't mind our company. 3-acre mini farm with chickens, goats, pigs, treehouse/playground, hammock, fire pit, and vegetable/herb garden.

Жилье

Our home is your home! Depending on when you stay, we may be here often or not much at all. Please, realize that we have two small children and 20+ animals. If either bothers you, the mini farm is not the place for you. All animals live outside with the exception of our two dogs, Mack and Millie. Millie is medium sized and Mack is large, but both are sweet as can be and friendly with other dogs and children.
The private bedroom that we offer is my daughter's room, but she sleeps in our room when we have guests. However, her clothes, books, and some toys will remain stored in the room/closet during your stay. The bedroom and bathroom are in close proximity to the Master bedroom & bathroom, so please understand that we will be close by while also respecting your privacy.
We also have a finished basement with a living room area, play room, and kitchenette that you are welcome to if you need more privacy. You are welcome to use our common areas, including kitchen, dining room, living room, and back (URL HIDDEN) long as you don't mind our company.

Доступно гостям

Guests will be provided with a key for entry. We ask that you lock the doors when you come and go.

Общение с гостями

We can give you complete privacy or lots of interaction -- just let us know your expectation :)
If you have children, they are welcome to play with our children during your stay. We have plenty of space and things to keep kiddos entertained -- toys, animals, a big yard, rope swings, tree house with slide and climbing wall, yard toys, sandbox, ping pong table, and more.
If you are just looking for a place to sleep, that is fine too!
If you would like breakfast during your stay, just let us know. We have been known to make buttermilk pancakes and vegetable frittatas on Saturday mornings. We have coffee and tea that you are always welcome to.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 надувной матрас

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 16:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s), cat(s) и other pet(s)

Удобства
Кухня
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости
Шампунь

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 16:00

- Life on a farm can be loud, but we will do our best to stay quiet from 10:00pm-7:00am during your stay and ask that you do the same. Absolutely no smoking in the house.

No pets allowed--as we have had issues with dogs chasing our free range chickens.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице
В доме живут питомцы - Two friendly dogs live in the house.
Некоторые зоны являются общими

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Carolyn
август 2017
Wonderful time, my second trip to stay with Brittany and it was just as wonderful the second time! Comfortable bed, clean and easy to find.

Профиль пользователя Carolyn
июнь 2017
Nice place, very comfortable bed, friendly family, it was like staying with friends! Easy to find, will be back when I'm in the area!

Карролтон, Джорджия, СШАНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Brittany

Mama, wife, speech therapist, foodie, DIYer, and rookie farmer.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Brittany.
Brittany
Austin помогает принимать гостей.
Austin

Район

Похожие объявления