Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Original fireplace Kitchen area (no cooker), microwave, fridge, kettle, toaster
4 гостя
1 спальня
4 кровати
1 отдельная ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
4 кровати
1 отдельная ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This is the basement of our Georgian townhouse in Bath. It's 1 bedroom with a small ensuite (handheld shower). There are 3 single beds (2 can form a v large double), there's also a z bed (best for a child). There is a small area to prepare food with a sink, kettle, fridge, toaster, microwave and basic crockery etc. There is private parking and own private entrance accessed through our back garden (private). Its a 1 - 1.5 mile walk to town. Checkout is 11am but you can use the parking until 4pm.

Жилье

Private parking (even after check out). 1 mile level walk to town (1.5 miles to Southgate shopping centre). Bus stop to town at front of house. Own private access to basement. Amazing bar / restaurant opposite the house - great Sunday lunch (closed For refurbishment ). Cheeky bean cafe opposite - great smoothies, bacon sandwiches. Meadows, canal, river at the back of the house. Small kitchen area (no cooker).

Общение с гостями

We live above and use the garden to access our parking. Depending on the time someone will be available to check you in, otherwise we will provide info on how to get in using the key safe.

Другие важные подробности

We can put a z bed up (so sleeps 4) which has a proper single mattress so it's comfortable. We feel that due to the small bath and bathroom size its best to sleep 3 adults and a child on the z bed but we would be happy to consider another adult. The bath is very small and there is a handheld shower only (no overhead shower), sorry but the whirlpool mechanism of the bath doesn't work. We can put the 2 single beds together to make a very large double! We (2 adults, 3 children) live above and very much endeavour to be quiet especially between 9pm and 10am on a weekend. Sorry but the garden is for our use only. Please note that the ceiling height is 6ft 6 in the main room and 6ft 4 in the bathroom.

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Подходит для детей/семей
Беспроводной Интернет
Фен
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 2003 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 2003 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Спальные места
Спальня 1
3 односпальные кровати
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 11:00

- No music or loud noise after 9pm please

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные
Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню
Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу1 ночь.

18 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Wendy
ноябрь 2017
No wine glasses!
Профиль пользователя Tracy
Ответ от Tracy:
Thanks for feedback Wendy. Good idea - i will put some wine glasses in the kitchen. Re the distance into town it’s a 1 mile walk to Waitrose and the shops around there but 1.5 to the shopping in Southgate so I have added that info - many thanks.
ноябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Laura
ноябрь 2017
Great place. Recommend highly.

Профиль пользователя Angela
ноябрь 2017
Good location for a stop over in Bath. Comfortable, clean,modern bright accommodation. Very helpful ,accommodating, unobtrusive host. Would deffinately stay again .

Профиль пользователя Lynne
октябрь 2017
Accommodation is exactly as described and a good location to centre of Bath. Tracy responded quickly to my messages

Профиль пользователя Ellie
октябрь 2017
We had a lovely stay at Tracy’s, it was a simple, no frills stay, close enough to walk into Bath and in a lovely location. Perfect for what we were after; somewhere easy and comfortable to stay with great relaxed communication with the host. Thank you Tracy!

Профиль пользователя Becky
октябрь 2017
Fantastic place to stay, with easy access from the M4. Lovely and clean, and very homely. Easy walk into town, with plenty of public transport options also. Tracy and James were very helpful with recommendations as to where to eat and for directions. Really enjoyed our weekend!

Профиль пользователя Akos
октябрь 2017
Tracy was a fantastic host. She responded quickly to my messages and was flexible with check in & out times. The accommodation was lovely and very comfortable beds. We had a lovely short break and I'll definitely come back and stay again! Thanks a lot

ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Tracy

Hello
I have lived in bath for 20 years. I was a nurse for many years and now work in childcare. I am married to James and have 3 daughters. I enjoy yoga, walking, camping and seeing friends.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления