Private room in bright shared apartmentBathroom
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Bright private room in a 2 bedroom apartment in the fantastic neighbourhood of Saint Henri. Compared to the Williamsburg of Montreal, Saint Henri is a growing neighbourhood with lots of great eateries and hip bars.

Жилье

Private room in a 2 bedroom apartment shared with me located on the 2nd floor of of triplex. The room is best suited for one or two people.

Доступно гостям

My home is your home. You are welcome to any part of the apartment that is not my bedroom. That includes the living room, kitchen, and balcony areas.

Общение с гостями

I keep to myself mostly, but I'm around for any questions you may have about the area or the apartment. You're welcome to have guests over if you chat to me about it first. No parties.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Можно курить
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 703 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00

Guests are expected to tidy the kitchen up after themselves.

Smoking is allowed on the balcony.

No parties but I'm ok with guests if you let me know beforehand.

Guests are welcomed to make themselves at home. I mainly ask that you treat my home as if it's your own.


Отмены

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

21 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Gene
октябрь 2017
Aliyah has very engaging personality, and is very easy to communicate with. She is very attentive and accomodating to her guest's needs. The room in a nice large room with pleanty of natural light and air, it is also tucked away towards the back of the apartment and was a very quiet, restful space. Have already recommended Aliyah AIRBNB to several close friends and family members! What does that tell you?

Профиль пользователя Taylor
октябрь 2017
A good place to stay, very nicely situated by public transportation. Only downside was that there are no locks on the bathroom or bedroom door, which made us unnecessarily uncomfortable.
Профиль пользователя Aliyah
Ответ от Aliyah:
Hey Taylor Sorry about the lock situation. I honestly never considered it an issue, but your concern makes sense. Thanks for the feedback!
октябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Chloé
октябрь 2017
Aliyah est une hôte très accueillante, appartement très bien situé, près du métro à 4 stations du centre ville! Restaurants et commerces a proximité

Профиль пользователя Ned
сентябрь 2017
Great location, close to the subway with plenty of restaurants, bars, etc in walking distance. If you're looking for a home base to go out and explore Montreal this is a great place to stay. Aliyah had great advice on touring the city.

Профиль пользователя Jazzmine
сентябрь 2017
Aliyah is the coolest chick living in a beautiful old school Montreal apartment. I really enjoyed my stay, getting to know Aliyah, and adventuring around St. Henri. The metro is literally a 2-minute walk and you can be downtown in under 10 minutes. Great restaurants and bars in walking distance, and super safe neighborhood.

Профиль пользователя Matthew
сентябрь 2017
Aliyah had a very clean, comfy apartment that was an easy 5-10 minute walk from the subway. She was easy to communicate with and flexible with time! Also there's tons of great restaurants in the neighborhood and convenient parking. I would highly recommend her place if you are planning to visit Montreal!

Профиль пользователя Sana
сентябрь 2017
I had a great stay at the apartment. Aliyah was always very fast to respond when I had a question, before and during my stay.

Монреаль, КанадаНа сайте с март 2014
Профиль пользователя Aliyah

I am a 30 something West Coaster living in Montreal with an adventurous spirit. I've lived and travelled abroad and love exploring new places. Favourite travel destinations are India and New Zealand. I love beer, exploring cities by foot, and am a sucker for panoramic views.


Языки: English, Español, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Aliyah.
Aliyah
Hunter помогает принимать гостей.
Hunter

Район

Похожие объявления