Жилье целиком

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Comfortable Apartment in one of the most attracting area of Berlin: on the canal between Kreuzberg and Neukölln!!!


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1794 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 14349 р
Скидка за неделю: 25%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Meredith
июль 2015
Francesca's flat is adorably decorated and very comfortable. It is situated in a fantastic neighborhood near all the cool cafes, restos and shops in Neukolln and Kreuzberg. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend this place to anyone.

Профиль пользователя Verena
январь 2015
We felt absolutely comfortable in Francesca's home. the flat looks like in the images! Unfortunately I did not meet Francesca, since she was out of town, but the key handover was well organised and whenever I had a question, she got back to me immediately by mail.

Профиль пользователя Jeremy
июнь 2014
We unfortunately didn't get to meet Francesca on our Berlin adventure but that didn't compromise her ability to connect and inform us on all matters related to our trip. The correspondences were timely, personal and professional. Her friend met us on time, which we really appreciated because our flight landed early in the morning and we were extremely tired. The place is cozy, clean and located next to the canal in a very cool area next to shops, restaurants, cafes and grocery stores (and I think a late night club is within walking distance). I recommend: renting a bicycle, printing a (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Map of the immediate area, eating a burger at 'White Trash' I definitely recommend staying here!

У этого хозяина 8 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Брюссель, БельгияНа сайте с апрель 2013
Профиль пользователя Francesca

I am Italian, I lived for 7 years in Rome and then moved to Berlin where I spent 2 wonderful years. At the moment I'm living in Brussels for work, and I rent the apartment just for short period.
I know Berlin quite well, I feel it like my city and hope to go back soon. I saw the city developing and changing over the last fifteen years and it will be a pleasure to share with you suggestions and impressions of it!

Похожие объявления