Kitchen, equipped with gas stove and plenty of options for making coffee/teaDesk space
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This bright and spacious 1-bedroom is a beautiful heritage apartment, located in a great neighbourhood with easy access to all of Vancouver!

Жилье

My apartment is located on the second floor of a 1920's heritage apartment block. Centrally located in South Granville, it is a great choice for anyone looking for quick access to downtown and great local amenities, with the charm and quiet of a residential neighbourhood.

The suite is bright, beautiful and tastfully designed, with a touch of avant-garde romanticism in the bedroom (I hope you like black!). Original features of the suite include, hardwood floors and a claw-foot tub.

The apartment comes equipped with high-speed wifi, coffee + tea and all the basic essentials for your stay. Although air conditioning is not standard in Vancouver, the suite is North Facing and stays quite cool but I have a few fans if it does get too warm.

Доступно гостям

You will have access to the entire apartment: kitchen, living room, bedroom and bathroom. My closets are kind of off-limits, as they are jam packed with stuff - but the top drawer of my dresser will be cleared out for you if you need space to unpack during your stay.
The laundry room is located in the basement and is usually open, but I will leave a key for you in case you get locked out.

Общение с гостями

I love meeting new people and introducing them to my city! I'll be in contact prior to your reservation if you have questions and to sort out check-in. I also stay upstairs with my friend while I have guests stay, so am close by should you need anything. Will also give you my mobile number while you are here to stay in touch should you need anything/have questions etc.

Please read the "Other Things to Note" for interaction with check-in and coordination.

Другие важные подробности

I have a small dog, he won't be there during your stay - but if you have any allergies to dogs, you might notice. I keep the apartment clean, but can't guarantee the apartment will be 100% dog hair free.

The apartment is located on the second floor and the building does not have an elevator.

Check-in during the week will be after 3pm, as I work. I can meet you at 6pm generally - but this will be dependent on my work schedule. I always like to provide a fair check-in time, so let's coordinate prior. Weekend check-in is at 3pm. Check out is standard at 11am.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Плата за уборку 1680 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00

Pretty standard house-rules apply here. The building is quiet and the neighbourhood is primarily residential, so quiet hours apply here after 10pm.
No parties or loud music please. Smoking is not allow indoors, but if you need a smoke take it outside - just make sure it is 10 feet/3 meters from the doors (standard by-law in Vancouver - and it keeps my neighbours happy).
Leave the place as you found it, tidy up before you leave. If you have dishes clean them up, throw used towels in the tub and if anything breaks just let me know - we will figure it out. This is my home and I love every inch of it, treat it with care and I'm sure you will love it too!

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

7 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Stephanie
август 2016
Emma was a great host with a great Appartment. We would def stay again! Thank you Emma for being so accomadating and we hope to be back soon!

Профиль пользователя Simona
август 2016
I spent a week-end with my boyfriend and we strongly reccomend Emma's apartment! The position is perfect to visit the city and the interior is comfortable, clean, cozy and perfect for a couple (or even 3 people). Emma was really nice! We will stay again here next time!

Профиль пользователя Marcus
август 2016
I could have spent all my time in the front room, it is large sunny and really comfortable. Emma's place is in a great neighbourhood, I would definitely stay there again.

Профиль пользователя Elena
июль 2016
Emma's place was totally great. The place is clean, bright and in a great location. I would definitely stay there again. Emma was very responsive to our questions and requests. All in all we had a lovely time.

Профиль пользователя Sophie
май 2016
I'm not the most eloquent person so I'm not sure if I can really get across how adorable and perfect this airbnb was. Emma has impeccable taste, and I felt right at home staying at her place. The gas stove was easy to operate with her instructions, the bedroom was gorgeous (the lighting is just so unique and perfect!), and the living area had so much light... I stayed on the couch so I loved waking up there. Not to mention the interactions I had with Emma, however brief, left a great impression-- Emma's personality is that of her home's, warm, cheery, classy, and adorable! I would definitely stay with her again!

Профиль пользователя Tesse
апрель 2016
Emma's place was our perfect little home away from home for the week. It's in a great location (we walked to Granville island, lots of cute shopping streets, the beach etc etc!), the apartment was completely spotless, spacious and comfortable and Emma was really easy to communicate with. Highly recommended. Thanks for having us Emma!

Профиль пользователя David
август 2015
My stay in Emma’s apartment was brilliant. While she couldn’t be there to check me in personally, she arranged for me to pick up the keys nearby, and gave me very thorough instructions to get me there – always helpful in a new city. In the time leading up to my stay, Emma was very helpful and communicative; once I arrived, I found a leaflet full of local sights, shops and restaurants, and a guest account set up on the computer; even having left, I’ve got some useful tips for the next leg of my trip. The apartment itself is great: clean, spacious, well-appointed, and pleasantly cool, even in the summer heat. It’s well-connected for transport and minutes away from shops and restaurants, while still being quiet and peaceful. All in all, I’m immensely glad I found this place.

Ванкувер, КанадаНа сайте с апрель 2012
Профиль пользователя Emma

I am a designer from Vancouver, BC. I have been very lucky to travel to many destinations including England, France, Denmark, Sweden, Norway, the Netherlands, Germany, China and Australia. I am very friendly, yet quiet, and also very clean and considerate (and expect the same in return). I love music, food, yoga, art and all aspects of design! Whenever I travel I prefer to explore on foot, find hidden gems, and immerse myself into the local culture of the city/area (I'd rather skip the "touristy" attractions).

Языки: English, Français

Район

Похожие объявления