Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The cabin is situated in a private cobble stone courtyard flanked by a stone stable block and our 400 yr old farmhouse.

The property itself is situated in the Golden Valley, with an abundance of history and endless networks of footpaths and bridlepaths immediately on the doorstep.

The historic town of Hay-on-Wye, famous for its festival, books and antiques is 9.5 miles distance from the property, and Hereford is equal distance giving the opportunity for a day of shopping.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: Студия
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 10:00
Наличие питомцев: Some pet(s)

Удобства

Правила дома

Please leave the cabin clean and tidy as you would expect to find it upon arrival, this includes doing your own washing up of any equipment/kitchen items you use during your stay and putting it away after yourself.

Owners are responsible for their dogs at all times during their stay.

Countryside rules apply: All dogs must be kept under control and not worry farm livestock. All gates must be closed behind you, even if the field appears empty.

Please do not be tempted to feed the horses they have specific dietary requirements.


Many thanks

Tara

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут питомцы - We have a dog, horses, sheep and chickens
Некоторые зоны являются общими - The courtyard is shared by the horses during the winter evenings and when bringing them in to ride/feed.

Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

19 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Lisa
сентябрь 2017
The cabin was beautiful! Perfect for a nights stop off and in a great location for some spectacular walks. Definitely recommend!

Профиль пользователя Cerys
сентябрь 2017
Great little place , lovely stay, only suggestion would be a curtain of some kind as you can feel a little exposed, but other than that we loved it !

Профиль пользователя Mark
август 2017
The Hobbit House is perfect for a couple to enjoy the countryside. Really thoughtfully furnished and decorated, and feels like a proper cosy home from the minute you arrive. Arrangements with Tara were so easy and relaxed, both her and Ebony the dog are super welcoming! All food recommendations from Tara were spot on too. We had a fantastic weekend and we could easily have stayed longer (wish we were still there now!)

Профиль пользователя Bryony
август 2017
My boyfriend and I had a fantastic stay in this cosy country cabin for 2 nights! The cabin was furnished beautifully and was well equipped with everything we needed - the milk, cereal and fresh eggs were a lovely touch, thanks Tara! The cabin was clean and actually a lot bigger than we were expecting. It is in a good location, extremely quiet and peaceful and very close to the Brecon Beacons to go and explore the stunning countryside and National Park. We also went into Hereford one night for dinner which is about a 25 minute drive. We couldn't connect to any Wifi in the cabin but I guess it was good to have a rest from technology! Overall, we really enjoyed our stay here and we would definitely return!

Профиль пользователя Hannah
август 2017
Lovely cabin in a great, rural location. Watched the Perseid meteorite shower with beautiful dark skies. The cabin itself could benefit from a curtain over the door, but apart from that, brilliant!

Профиль пользователя Hannah
август 2017
Rural hobbit house with all you need for a weekend away. Perfect if you have a four legged friend! Tara is a wonderful host and we wish her well with the renovation.

Профиль пользователя Mark
август 2017
Great welcome, very clean , cosy weekend retreat with great hosts. Recommended

Херефорд, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Tara

I am a chef and a keen horse rider.

I have previously spent a number of years working and living in various countries around the world.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления