Comfortable spacious and relaxing home in rural Rutland, close to the beautiful market town of Stamford
Хозяин Adele
Adele — хозяин.
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Large detached house, in small rural village, with countryside views from the back of the house. Quiet household, with large rooms at the rear of the house. Large garden, laid mainly to lawn, with patio area for sitting out when weather is good. Rooms offered are double rooms with comfortable beds with mattress toppers and soft pillows for extra comfort.
We are a working couple with grown up children, one lives at home and the other occasionally, when home from university. We offer breakfast with a choice of cereals, scrambled, poached or boiled eggs from local hens and toast with homemade preserves. Cooked breakfasts by prior arrangement at additional cost of £5 per person. We provide all towels and toiletries. We are an easy going and friendly household with a wealth of local knowledge to help you have a great stay in the area. Packed lunches and evening meals, all home cooked can also be arranged at additional, but very reasonable cost. We are also happy to accommodate well behaved dogs, though not in the bedrooms.


Удобства
Кухня
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости
Шампунь

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1644 р / ночь после первого гостя
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 12:00

We don't have many rules! No smoking in the house, but may smoke in the garden. We prefer outdoor shoes to be removed.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Vanessa
август 2017
Adele is a very obliging hostess, and cooks good meals. She and her husband were welcoming and helpful beyond the call of duty. The house is pleasant, clean, and in an attractive country setting, with a well tended garden, adjoining fields. I took my small well-behaved dog, and we were both very well looked after in a relaxed way. I thoroughly recommend this B&B.
Профиль пользователя Adele
Ответ от Adele:
Thank you Vanessa for your kind words. If you are in the area again and need accommodation, we would be delighted to host you.
август 2017

Стэмфорд, ВеликобританияНа сайте с январь 2014
Профиль пользователя Adele
Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления