Living Room.Kitchen area.

Отдельная комната

1 гость

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Since I bought my dream house this past April, I've wanted to share it with other people. It's a nice, fully renovated ranch in a quiet section of Burlington. An ideal, affordable place to stay for a single person or a couple, I've always taken pride in hosting friends and family in every home I've lived in. I want this home to be the same. Whether you're looking for a brewery tour, a cheap college visit stay, or just want to check out the cool city of Burlington, this is your best bet.

Жилье

This is cool ranch house. The basement is the real gem here. It's got a good amount of space and a lot of books, music, and TV options to fit your needs. The back deck is perfect for a nice morning coffee or evening bbq. The living room and kitchen area are cozy and relaxing.

Доступно гостям

You can access any part of the house, although I ask you to please refrain from coming into my bedroom. Otherwise, you can access any part of the house, and starting hopefully in the spring/summer of 2018, the garage will be a fun hangout spot as well with a ping pong table, woodstove, a wet bar, and other features and amenities.

Общение с гостями

A lot of how much we interact depends on my schedule, your schedule and your preferences. I'm a pretty busy guy and always appreciate a little bit of private time, but I'm also pretty social as well. I love meeting people from all walks of life. I will try my best to respect your privacy the best I can.

Другие важные подробности

Please note that unless otherwise informed, I will be sleeping in the house as well, hence the "private room" designation.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 2 (Общая ванная)
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 15:00 – 19:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку: 608
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Цена на выходные: 3041 / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 19:00.

- I don't mind smoking (being an ex smoker myself), but please make sure to only smoke outside and dispose of the cigarettes in designated ashtrays.
- I don't mind sharing any of the living space, including the entertainment system in the basement, but please try to communicate with me when you intend on using it so I can plan around your schedule.
- Please be quiet and respectful of my neighbors. They are very nice people and I'm new to the neighborhood.
- Please don't make loud noise outside after 10 pm. It's a quiet neighborhood and I'd like to keep it that way.
- Please wash your own dishes and load them in dishwasher. I'll run dishwasher when it's full.
- You can use any condiments you want (salt, oil, ketchup, mayo, etc...), but please refrain from eating any of my food unless you ask.
- Please respect my house. It's always a bit of a risk opening up one's home to strangers. Please treat it as you would your own home.
- I'm open to the idea of you bringing pets, but would like to get an idea of what kind of pet before being fully agreeable.
-Please pick up after yourself.
-Don't forget to write a review of the place! Let me know what you think.


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Andrée
июль 2017
It's a great place to go. Oliver is really nice! He helped us to decide what we should visit. We had a great time at his place. The rooms are really nice and the beds are super comfortable. If you are looking for a place in Burlington, you should go there !

Бэрлингтон, Вермонт, СШАНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Oliver

I'm a Special Educator living in Burlington, Vermont and working in Essex, Vermont.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления