Built-in appliances including double oven, microwave and American Fridge/FreezerKitchen washing up area including hot water and filtered cold water tap

Жилье целиком

10 гостей

5 спален

5 кроватей
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 10 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

Beautiful family space with modern open plan living/kitchen, well equipped, Nespresso machine, hot & cold water tap, laundry room, outdoor deck area with Weber BBQ, huge 'real' fireplace in lounge, free super fast Wifi, Sky TV. 5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, jacuzzi bath. Close to many popular attractions including Windsor & Legoland. Walk to the train station/local shops in 15 mins. Easy access to London from local station. Plenty of space for a large family. Large garden, trampoline, garden toys.

Жилье

This beautifully decorated, completely renovated family home offers a fantastic entertaining space with its open plan kitchen, living and dining area. Bi-fold doors open out onto a large decked area with Weber BBQ and comfortable outdoor furniture. On colder evenings the large real-fire provides a cosy warmth.
The house has 5 bedrooms-3 with King size beds, 2 of which are en-suite and 2 single children's rooms. The family bathroom has a jacuzzi bath.
Free Wifi throughout the house, Sky TV .

The kitchen is very well-equipped:
-double oven
-3 gas hobs
-2 electric hobs
-American fridge/freezer
-Microwave
-Nespresso Coffee Machine
-Hot & Cold Water Tap
-Sharp knives, lots of crockery, serving platters etc
-Dishwasher
The Dining table sits in a beautiful huge bay window with lovely views over the front garden and comfortably seats 10.
The lounge area has an L-shaped sofa, an armchair and a 64" screen TV with Sky Box. Integrated Sonos system.
Underfloor heating throughout the lounge/kitchen.
The Laundry room has another dishwasher, a washing machine and separate tumble dryer as well as a large sink.
One of the 5 bedrooms is on the ground floor and has an en-suite shower room and its own lounge/TV area with a double sofa bed. Set away from the rest of the bedrooms, this room is perfect for grandparents or a couple without children.
On the first floor you will find the Master Suite with en-suite shower room (under floor heating, heated towel rail, double sink) and a huge bedroom with King Size bed with Tempur mattress, lounge area, dressing area and plenty of storage. Integrated Sonos system.
Also on the first floor, one of the single rooms, another double room with King size bed and Tempur mattress and the family bathroom (heated towel rail, jacuzzi bath).
All the double rooms have cotton linen, the children's rooms have Peppa Pig/Frozen/Space-themed duvet sets. Towels provided.
Up another flight of stairs you will find the last bedroom, another single. As this room is quite removed from the rest of the house it is not suitable for very small children. The bed is accessed via 4 steps that lead to a platform containing the bed (see photos). There are walls on 3 sides of the bed so little risk of falling out but again, not suitable for very small children. Our 7 year old has been sleeping there since he was 5 without any problems. It is possible to put a cot-bed mattress on the floor in either of the single rooms for an additional child.

Outside the house benefits from a front garden including driveway and parking for 4 cars. Electric wooden gates and a perimeter fence ensure privacy and enclose the property for security.

This is our family home for most of the year so has everything you could need for a very comfortable stay. The area is very popular with commuters who work in London and there are a lot of families and family-friendly activities in the area. There are lots of leaflets and suggestions of things to do with children in the house. We are approx 40 mins drive from Heathrow airport and 1hr 30mins from Gatwick depending on traffic. A transfer from the airport can be arranged although I would recommend hiring a car in order to make the most of what the area has to offer.
Ideal for families who don't want the cost/hassle of trying to find interconnecting/family rooms in London hotels and prefer more space whilst still being within easy reach of London in the midst of leafy Surrey. A holiday destination or perhaps a spacious home from home whilst researching the local area before a family move.

Доступно гостям

The house is fully self-contained with its own access and private driveway with parking for 4 cars.
3 double bed-rooms sleeping up to 8 people with 2 single children's rooms.

Общение с гостями

I am available before your stay to answer any queries you have or help you plan your trip. You will be met on arrival and shown around the house. For stays of 2 weeks or more a clean and linen change will be organised for the middle weekend. I remain available on the phone or over email throughout your stay in case of any problems but I will not be staying on site.

Другие важные подробности

Food shopping options
- closest is Co-op in Bagshot High Street (15mins walk or 5mins by car) or Marks & Spencer at the BP Garage also in Bagshot.
- Largest is Sainsbury's, Bracknell. Sells everything and reasonably priced. 10mins drive.
- Smartest is Waitrose, Bagshot. 5 mins by car. Sells good quality and fresh food, flowers and household goods.
- Cheapest are Lidl and Aldi, both in Blackwater, 15mins drive.
- Local food and farm produce at Longacres Garden Centre, 5mins drive (also sell delicious Italian ice-creams and gifts).


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 3.5
Спален: 5
Кровати: 5
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 1567 / ночь после 6 гостей
Плата за уборку: 4700
Залог за сохранность имущества: 39163
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 односпальная кровать
Спальня 3
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 4
1 односпальная кровать
Спальня 5
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00

- No shoes on carpeted areas (Stairs & Bedrooms)
- Please respect our neighbours by keeping noise outside down after 11pm
- No unregistered overnight guests
- Open fire to be tended at all times whilst lit and well out before retiring to bed/leaving the house
- Not suitable for small mobile children as no safety provisions provided
- Use appliances in the kitchen as shown during check-in
- Secure all windows and doors when leaving the property (locks provided)
- Please return the property in the condition you found it
- Failure to follow the rules and guidelines provided will cause damage and deposit will be forfeited
- Families or couples only, no single-sex groups, stag/hen dos


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Rosemary
июль 2017
My family of 9 adults stayed at Clare's home in Bagshot for 10 nights and it was perfect for our needs. Clare was so easy to work with and extremely responsive to my questions and requests. The town of Bagshot is within walking distance with several great restaurants, a grocery store, several pubs, and coffee shops. Our favorites were the Three Mariners (Pub) and the new Turkish restaurant (Roka). The train station was also very close making travel to Surrey and London easy. Clare's home is beautiful, very clean, and comfortable. I enjoyed her many family photos and felt like I was staying in my own home. The neighborhood was safe - I ran several times during my trip and found myself a nice walking/running path to enjoy running through the woods!! If my travels every bring me back to the UK - I would definitely be happy to stay at Clare's home again. Thank you Clare!!!
Профиль пользователя Clare
Ответ от Clare:
Thank you Rose, I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay.
июль 2017

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Clare

Hello,
We are a family of four-my husband, PJ, a property developer, me, Clare, Director of Popcorn Kitchen and our two children, George who is 7 and Molly-Ann who is 4 years old. We love travelling and experiencing different foods. We often visit France and Italy. We own a chalet in Italy with PJ's brothers that we rent out using AirBnB and we also own some rental properties in the UK so we know how important it is to get nice, considerate people to rent your place!
Our children are very well behaved and we are quite strict with them so they respect other people's belongings and are pretty calm and respectful!
We look forward to staying in your place and treating it as if it is our own!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления