Looking down the length of the room from the frond entryThe entertainment zone

Отдельная комната

4 гостя

1 спальня

3 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This 11 x 4M room is like a small flat. It sleeps 4 adults, is centrally located and easy walking to town. Nowra is a great jumping off place to discover the So Coast by car, just 20 min from Jervis Bay, Berry & Kangaroo Valley. Includes continental breakfast.
Please read the detailed description as there is important information to help you decide if this place will suit you as I do part time hairdressing adjacent to the accommodation (which is why we describe it as mostly private).


Спальные места
Зоны общего пользования
1 кровать Queen Size, 2 односпальные кровати, 1 диван

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: В любое время после 16:00
Время выезда: 10:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s) и cat(s)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 480 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 1201 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Цена на выходные 4084 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

We expect people to be respectful and keep in mind that they are guests in our home. We ask that people tidy up after themselves. We are offering homestyle accommodation not a party place - though we do want you to have a good time.

Basic breakfast items like coffee, tea, sugar, milk and butter are provided for guest's convenience and are not 'gifts' for people to take with them when they leave (which, believe it or not, HAS happened). Please leave those things for the next guests.
Sorry no pets as we have a cat and a dog of our own.

No self-dying/tinting of hair as it is too messy.

No smoking on the property.


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

69 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Zoë
август 2017
We had a terrific family weekend away at Kris' place. She was very friendly and helpful. Our bed was extremely comfortable.

Профиль пользователя Romina
июль 2017
Thanks for the accomodation!!

Профиль пользователя Quan
июнь 2017
Thanks for hosting us, Kris and Robin. We enjoyed our stay at your place, very clean, comfy and close to places around Nowra.

Профиль пользователя Sijia
июнь 2017
Kris and Robin were extremely welcoming and friendly hosts, super accommodating and easy to communicate with. The space was very clean and tidy with plenty of room. All the essentials from breakfast spreads to shampoo and soap was provided. Amazing place to stay!

Профиль пользователя Emily
май 2017
Thank you Rob and Kris for a lovely stay! Rob did a fabulous job taking care of us, the location being so close to the main restaurants and shops in Nowra was brilliant and bed was comfortable. The simple breakfast was a nice helpful touch. Absolutely no complaints!
Профиль пользователя Kris
Ответ от Kris:
Thank you Emily. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
май 2017

Профиль пользователя Kate
апрель 2017
Our family of two adults and two primary school children enjoyed Kris and Robin's warm and considerate hospitality and took advantage of their local knowledge over the three nights we stayed. Our check-in was handled smoothly, including an explanation regarding the semi-private set up in the home (which was not an issue for us). Their handy tips to try the very tasty Elephant Thai and excellent coffee at Hyper Hyper were spot on! We also enjoyed the Trees Adventure at the Shoalhaven Zoo and our drives exploring the local region. Having continental breakfast supplied was so convenient for our family and got each day off to a great start. Our kids enjoyed meeting the owner's pets during our stay. Would recommend to those seeking affordable, comfortable accommodation conveniently located near downtown Nowra.

Профиль пользователя Abigail
апрель 2017
Kris and her husband were very accommodating, the airbnb is great value for money and beats anything in the area. I had an amazing haircut and the salon location did not interfere at all with our privacy or experience. A very large bathroom , living area , dining area and comfortable bed. With continental breakfast incl what more could you want !. Thanks very much guys xx

Nowra, АвстралияНа сайте с март 2013
Профиль пользователя Kris

I am originally from the USA but have been in Australia since 1987, married to an Aussie, 2 daughters 26 & 22. I play flute & sax in the local band. I love to read and watch movies and walk the dog. I travelled to northern Scotland, and Sweden in August 2015, I'm a self employed hairdresser and work from a salon in my house. I grew up in So. California and learned to speak spanish at school, though with 30+ years in Australia it's quite rusty. I would put myself as an intermediate spanish speaker at best.
I like to have an occasional glass of good red wine or an ice cold boutique beer. I'm a vegetarian (40+ years) and have been told that our meals are very tasty. I love my friends and feel that they are a part of my wider family that I have chosen for myself.

We are fairly easy going and respectful of other people. If you'd like to stay with us please tell us a bit about yourself and your reasons for coming to the Shoalhaven region. It's easier for us to make a decision if we can see your Airbnb profile.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления