Guest room's closet (Private)Living Room (Shared)
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Добро пожаловать, граждане мира! В нашем новом доме, полностью меблированные, высокоскоростной Wi-Fi, отдельная спальня и ванная комната для 2 человек на втором этаже. Расположенный в безопасном и красивом районе, отлично подходит для расслабляющих вечерних прогулок. Всего в нескольких минутах от банков, бакалейных товаров, аптек и ресторанов. Общественная парковка находится в нескольких шагах от отеля. Автобусная остановка находится прямо у отеля.
translated by Google

Welcome citizens of the world! In our brand new house, fully furnished, high speed wifi, private bedroom and private washroom for 2 guests on the second floor. Located in a safe and beautiful neighbourhood, great for relaxing evening walks. Only minutes away from Banks, Grocery, Drugstore, and Restaurants. Public parking steps away, with bus stops right outside.

Жилье

Новый дом, полностью оборудованный высокоскоростным Wi-Fi. В гостевой спальне и умывальной комнате могут разместиться максимум 2 человека. Рядом находится бесплатная общественная парковка, а общественный транспорт находится прямо на улице.
translated by Google

Brand new house, fully furnished with high-speed wifi. The guest bedroom and washroom are available for a maximum of 2 guests. Free public parking is nearby, and public transit is right outside.

Доступно гостям

Бесплатно для гостей: - Чистое постельное белье и полотенца - Фен - Шампунь, мыло, мыло для тела и лосьон - Зубная щетка / зубная паста / зубная нить по запросу - Терапия ароматом проходит по дому по запросу Завтрак: Позавтракайте, включая следующие - Кофе чай - Молоко и зерновые - Печенье - Тост с маслом (маргарин), пожалуйста, жарьте хлеб с тостером!
translated by Google

Complimentary for guests:
- Clean bedding and towels
- Hair dryer - Shampoo, soap, body wash, and lotion
- Toothbrush/toothpaste/floss upon request
- Aroma Therapy flows through the house upon request

Breakfast: Help yourself breakfast including the following
- Coffee/Tea
- Milk and Cereal
- Cookies
- Toast with butter (margarine), please feel free to toast the bread with toaster!

Общение с гостями

Мы семья из 3 человек (Лиза, Люси и Ричард) и живем в Ванкувере уже более 15 лет. Мы любим заводить новых друзей, слушать рассказы о путешествиях и делиться своими знаниями о том, что может предложить этот замечательный город!
translated by Google

We are a family of 3 (Lisa, Lucy, and Richard) and have been living in Vancouver for over 15 years. We love making new friends, listen to travel stories, and share our knowledge in regards of what this wonderful city has to offer!

Другие важные подробности

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home. In our case, it's our brand new house which we love and worked very hard to achieve. Therefore, we ask that you please do treat it with respect, and be careful as to not damage anything (walls, floors, etc). Thank you for staying with us!


Удобства
Завтрак
Кабельное телевидение
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Плата за уборку 948 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 37937 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Узнайте больше

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 10:00

- Please respect agreed check in/out times.
- Please do not wear any outside shoes indoors. Feel free to use the guest slippers provided.
- Quiet Hours between 11PM-9AM. Everyone must go to bed by 11PM (including the guests) to ensure nobody's sleep is disturbed.
- No guests who come to Vancouver for "night life" please!
- No cooking is allowed. Breakfast is okay.
- No smoking, Drugs, Prostitution, Pets, or Parties.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

14 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Cheng Fang
сентябрь 2017
Lucy and Richard's home is really beautiful and comfortable, and it is easy to arrive any sightseeing spots! The most important of all, Lucky and Richard are so kind and nice to provide help and suggestions. They will make you love Vancouver!!!

Профиль пользователя Ivona
август 2017
Lucy and her family have an amazing house, at a great location. They were wonderful hosts, the breakfast was incredible, the room was really comfortable and the bathroom very clean and beautiful.

Профиль пользователя Elena
август 2017
Lucy and her family have a newly renovated house where they warmly welcome the guests. It is a very quiet and polite family. We had a private bedroom and fully equipped bathroom. They also provide a welcome basket with amenities as well as a wide variety of options for breakfast. The house is located in a quiet and safe residential area. It is a bit far from the main touristic spots but the bus stop is right outside the door.

Профиль пользователя Thierry
август 2017
Perfect location . Warm welcome from Lucy and Richard. I advice this place in Vancouver.

Профиль пользователя Vianney
август 2017
Convenient location, clean and nice room. Lucy is very friendly, she provided us all the essentials for our stay.

Профиль пользователя Tereza
июль 2017
Beautiful, clean and modern room, perfect for some rest while traveling because its quiet location. We loved our stay even though we only stayed for one night. Lucy and her family are super lovely and welcoming! We can only recommend.

Профиль пользователя 상규
июль 2017
괜찮다고 생각해요. 여기 숙소가 가격대가 있어서 에어비앤비로 했는데. 두분다 친절하십니다. 밤에 조용하기만 하면 되요

У этого хозяина 36 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Ванкувер, КанадаНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Lucy

My name is Lucy, my husband Richard, and daughter Lisa. We are a family of 3 who are experienced Airbnb hosts for many years. We hope to encourage more visitors to come to our wonderful city through Airbnb!

I am a healthcare worker and Richard is a mechanic. We have been living in Vancouver for 15 years. We are friendly, quiet, and love meeting new people from around the world!

Языки: English, 中文
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления