1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Lovely apartment in Rotterdam, in a quiet neighbourhood north from the city center. The apartment is very spacious and has a balcony where you can sit and relax after a day of discovering Rotterdam. The city center is about 20 minutes by foot or you can take the tram which is only 5 minutes away. And of course you can always use my bike! Also the trainstation is nearby and the neighbourhood itself has a lot of parks and nice cafes and restaurants.

Другие важные подробности

Mijn appartement is op de tweede verdieping/ apartment at the second floor. No elevator.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 21%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 18:00
Выезд до 12:00

- Geen schoenen aan in appartement/no shoes
- Enkel te reserveren door één persoon/only solo travelers


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

13 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя You
август 2017
A nice and quiet place not far from the city center (5 stops to Rotterdam CS). Femke is really friendly and helpful. The room is tidy and nice, suitable for solo traveler. I would definitely recommend this place.

Профиль пользователя Hélène
июль 2017
L'appartement est très agréable, en duplex, lumineux et calme. Il est un peu excentré, dans un quartier peu animé, mais Fremke m'a prêté son vélo ce qui est très agréable pour circuler dans la ville. Fremke est très accueillante et met à disposition sa cuisine et son séjour. Je recommande sans problème.

Профиль пользователя Richard
июль 2017
It's a lovely flat in a quiet street, an easy half-hour's walk from the city centre. Plenty of shops and bars/cafés nearby. Femke is an excellent host, very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.

Профиль пользователя Melanie
июль 2017
I started working in Rotterdam and spent my first two weeks with Femke. She is a truly perfect host, very easy-going, provided useful tips for Rotterdam, and was always available when I needed something. The room was nice and quiet, the whole appartment clean and looked as indicated in the pictures. Except that the living room is much bigger than I expected! The location is great, walking distance to central train station and city center. Highly recommended!

Профиль пользователя Julian Klaus
июль 2017
The host canceled this reservation 41 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Tatiana
июнь 2017
I really loved my stay at Femke's place. The apartment is very big, clean and super cosy. And Femke was the best host, very helpful, positive and open person! Highly recommended! :)

Профиль пользователя Xiaoxi
июнь 2017
Femke is a great host. Her place is clean and comfy. I really enjoyed the conversation with her. It is highly recommended!! Thanks a lot Femke!

Роттердам, НидерландыНа сайте с май 2016
Профиль пользователя FemkeFemke — SuperHost.

About me :-): I really love to travel, discover new places and meet new people. Most of the time I travel in Europe: the UK, Sweden, Italy, France. I like to hike very much so I am preparing to walk the Via Francigena to Rome. I always love to visit cities like London, Rome, Paris etc. but I enjoy travelling around a country like visiting the south of Italy wandering around the Vesuvius, Naples and enjoying the lovely beaches at Ischia or, so very different, hire a car to see California, Utah and Nevada.
One of my favourite hobbies is dancing Lindy Hop and most of my evenings I spend dancing in Rotterdam. And sometimes Amsterdam or The Hague since distances in the Netherlands aren't much of a deal so it is easy to travel around a bit and visiting other dancing scenes.
But I also like to stay at home and have dinner with friends. I love to cook and bake. So if you visit my place it is most likely that there is at least one pie or cake freshly baked :-).

Языки: English, Italiano, Nederlands
Частота ответов: 67%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления